PDA

View Full Version : How do i use the quick reply?


t3vnzf
08-24-2007, 01:48 PM
Everytime I try to use quick reply nothing happens. It says to click on an icon and i do. Still nothing. Any ideas?

nighty
08-24-2007, 01:54 PM
i just try it out
and it seems to work,
did you click the button with hte letter and the pen
to activate quick reply???

t3vnzf
08-24-2007, 02:04 PM
that's just the regular reply isn't it? i thought quick reply was at the bottom where you type in on the same page and just click the button to reply

t3vnzf
08-24-2007, 02:06 PM
doh, now i see it, thank you!

olga9999
08-24-2007, 04:21 PM
I guess Nighty has already answer the question but just in case here is a screenshot

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n143/olga9999/Pruebas%20y%20miscelania/SAS%20Tutoriales/SAStutorial2.png

:)