PDA

View Full Version : NDC Round 2 Chatter

Toiny
09-08-2011, 05:46 AM
Chatter away!

Enchanted
09-08-2011, 07:24 AM
*squee* g'mornin! i've been up for nearly 2hrs now. I was so excited..^_^
Summer afternoon.. gonna be quite the challenge.. Onward!! Good Luck everyone!! ♥

jusmedigital
09-08-2011, 07:31 AM
I know...I'm in fall mode already. gotta think back a few weeks ago when it was 100* here

good luck!!

missys_bits
09-08-2011, 08:32 AM
I'm in FL and we are still pretty warm-with the exception of yesterday- it was an amazing 81 degrees! I'm actually nursing a pretty nasty sunburn from a trip to the beach on labor day with DS.

Chrismar
09-08-2011, 08:39 AM
Oh my Word. I was so excited about getting into the 2nd round ... I only now realised that I have never worked with a PSD template (or any template for that matter) before. I'm still relatively new to Photoshop Elements. I think I'm screwed ... any suggestions for a panicky apprentice designer?

:'( :blech: :o

ladyofthethorns
09-08-2011, 09:53 AM
Life sure is interesting, isn't it??!!

I posted in another thread that I was in an accident with a deer this past Sunday night... just got the appraisal back, the car has been deemed a total loss. :'( The timing for this is just sooooooooooo bad. I guess I'll have to try to find a place to buy super powers somewhere so I can design, do all the other social engagements I have this weekend and shop for a car too. Anyone know where I can find such a potion?? LOL

SnickerdoodleDesigns
09-08-2011, 10:50 AM
Sorry about the car, Rose... ugh. At least all are safe (except the deer.) ;( If you find that potion, would you consider bottling it? I have out-of-state company and will be at a conference all day/evening Friday and Saturday. Luckily she's a late sleeper and I'm an early riser, so I can squeeze in a few hours there. Yea!

Toiny
09-08-2011, 11:23 AM