theStudio

theStudio (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/index.php)
-   Introduce Yourself! (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=100)
-   -   I'm here too! (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=10406)

-esha- 01-03-2012 11:23 PM

I'm here too!

Hello everybody,

I'm a newbie from Austria.
Found this forum and store through a blog, it had a link to the recipe challenge and I liked that idea so much that I registered here :DD

My main occupation is 3D modeling and texturing, but I've recently discovered scrapbooking as a hobby.
I have neither kids nor pets, and the rest of my family doesn't want to have photos of them posted to the web, so my layouts are going to be a bit atypical, mainly landscapes and stills, but never mind *g*

I'm looking forward to spending some time here.

Cheers,
esha

jimmyrose 01-04-2012 09:15 AM

Re: I'm here too!

can't wait to see your pages. Welcome, welcome welcome. I think you will just love it here.

msbrad 01-04-2012 09:48 AM

Hi and welcome to The Studio. Looking forward to your page creations.
m

MissParker 01-05-2012 04:16 PM

Well well, Austria is my favorite holiday country (Oetztal :-)) - been there almost every year since 1995!). Herzlich willkommen und viel Spaß hier!

-esha- 01-06-2012 03:46 AM

Thank you! Danke :)

Toiny 01-07-2012 12:32 PM

Hi Esha! Welcome. I'm looking forward to your recipes & layouts. Austria is beautiful! Landscapes are some of my favorite things to look at.

Smooches,

Toiny

Monika 01-27-2012 10:07 PM

Hi Esha and welcome; would love to see your pictures of Austria, I do so miss that beauty.
I'm from Hungary by birth living in Canada and it's been a long time since I last visited Austria...

rabbitrun 02-03-2012 01:51 PM

I love Austria. I could spend my life floating down the Danube in the Wachau Valley or going fro one winery to another! Delaware (US) is so boringly flat!

MissParker 02-05-2012 09:22 AM