theStudio

theStudio (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/index.php)
-   About theStudio (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=278)
-   -   theStudio Designer Blog List (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=4801)

kimberkatt 04-13-2009 05:49 PM

theStudio Designer Blog List
 
***UPDATE 3/4/13: There is a new listing of theStudio Design Team and all of their important links! You can find that information HERE :DD***
__________________________________________________

theStudio Designer Blog List (updated 2/13/13)

theStudio Blog: http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog/

Aimee Harrison: http://www.girlboheme.com/gbstudios/
Ambowife Designs: http://www.ambowife.com/
Angel Hartline Designs: http://angelhartline.com/blog/
Booland Designs: http://www.boolanddesigns.com
Boop Designs: http://scrapbookingcuisine.blogspot.com/
Deli Scraps by Min: http://deliscraps.blogspot.com/
Digilicious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/digi_licious_designs/
eqrAveziur Designs: www.aveziur.com
JulieC: http://www.scrappinhappens.blogspot.com/
Lara's Digi World: http://larasdigiworld.blogspot.com
Let Me Scrapbook: http://letmescrapbook.blogspot.com/
Linda Cumberland: http://linda-scrappingcorner.blogspot.com/
Lynn Griffin: http://lynns-scrap-attic.blogspot.com/
MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com/
Nibbles Skribbles: http://www.nibblesskribbles.com/
Piggy Scraps: http://piggyscraps.blogspot.com/
ScrappyCocoa: http://scrappycocoa.blogspot.com/
Skrapper Digitals: http://www.skrapperdigitals.blogspot.com/
SWEETMADE: http://sweetmadeinc.com/



Kimberkatt Scraps: http://kimberkattscraps.wordpress.com/

kimberkatt 04-13-2009 05:51 PM

Is that better? :p

Amberpony 04-13-2009 06:46 PM

Thank You Very Much!!! :D

kimberkatt 04-14-2009 06:26 AM

You're welcome! :D

It was kind of confusing if you were reading through all the posts! ;)

kimberkatt 05-06-2009 08:36 PM

I added the link to the SAS blog! If you haven't been there yet, go check it out! Lot's of things going on over there... like Darlene's Win A Kit Contest!! :D You can pick up some freebies while you're there too! :D

darlingina 05-08-2009 05:04 PM

Awesome! This will come in so handy. :)


Sillyscrapper 05-08-2009 07:06 PM

This is awesome - - - -guess i better get busy and update my blog and get this new kit wrapped up and in the store!!!

Enchanted 05-11-2009 08:52 AM

very cool! easy to find listing of all the designers!

kimberkatt 05-24-2009 06:21 AM

I just added our newest SAS-y Lady, Linda Cumberland! :D

Welcome to the Team, Linda! Your designs are beautiful!

kimberkatt 06-08-2009 01:04 PM

Adding our newest designer, Chris, aka Belanna At Odds!! Welcome to the Team Chris!! :D

kimberkatt 10-26-2009 10:03 AM

I just updated the list with all of our NEW Designers!! Whoohoo!! :((

pamjuns 10-26-2009 03:39 PM

Bookmarked it.. Thanks for this great list! :w

kimberkatt 12-05-2009 10:06 AM

blog list has been updated as of today! :((

Ambowife Designs 12-06-2009 04:53 PM

YAY thanks Kim :)

kimberkatt 03-18-2010 12:19 PM

blog list has been updated as of today! :)

[email protected] 03-18-2010 02:08 PM

THX! I started a folder for all the designers blogs and this will help immensely!

kimberkatt 03-18-2010 02:13 PM

shhhh..... I really started this list for my own benefit! :lGlad to see it's helpful to some others too! :DD

michellemarie 03-21-2010 12:24 AM

Hey, Kim! I was just updating my blog with addresses, etc. and noticed your link on here that says digitalscrapbookingstudio actually goes to the old blog address at stoneaccentsstudio.com...
:)

kimberkatt 03-21-2010 08:57 AM

hmmm... don't know how that happened, but it's fixed now! Thanks Michelle, I would never have noticed! :DD

kimberkatt 04-14-2010 08:58 AM

Re: theStudio Designer Blog List
 
Updated today! Added Ruby Lane, TLC & Guest Delicious Scraps :)


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.