theStudio

theStudio (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/index.php)
-   Introduce Yourself! (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=100)
-   -   Hello from May's Guest Designer!!! (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=7165)

JW-DigiScraps 04-30-2010 07:34 AM

Hello from May's Guest Designer!!!

Hi everyone!

I'm Janice Ward of JW-DigiScraps and I'm May's guest designer! My store has been launched a tad early in time for the great NSD celebration here! I'm hosting a speed scrap tomorrow as part of the festivities and we will have a great month together!

How about a little about me? Well, by day I'm an IT Manager at a local university, and by night I scrap and design my heart out! I've been married for 15 years to my hubby who is a firefighter in our town, and we have two sons - Jacob and Joey who are ages 11 and 7 respectively. We live in Western Wisconsin, but my heart is in Iowa where I grew up just south of the Mason City/Clear Lake area.

I hope you go and check out my store here! I've got some terrific goodies for you.

Can't wait to get to know you all a bit better!

Janice

JW-DigiScraps 04-30-2010 07:59 AM

Re: Hello from May's Guest Designer!!!

Oh! And make sure you add any of my goodies to the NSD Wish List that you might be desiring! I'll try to grant a couple of wishes this weekend!!

Jean Ann 04-30-2010 10:03 AM

Welcome Janice you will certainly enjoy your time here - it's a great group of people on this site.

Mitsybelle 04-30-2010 04:07 PM

Welcome to the Studio Janice :) I'm sure you'll enjoying your time here especially with NSD this weekend :DD

Renee 04-30-2010 04:11 PM

Hi Janice. Nice to have you here.
I realy love your kit Mom for the ages. Already made a page with it. It has beautiful colors and I love the vintage taste of it. I've posted it in the quest designers gallery.
I hope you enjoy your time here at the Studio. There are great people here and it's a fun plce to be.