theStudio

theStudio (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/index.php)
-   About theStudio (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=278)
-   -   Creative Traveler (http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=8474)

Digi-Scrap 12-03-2010 02:51 PM

Creative Traveler

Hello Everyone!!

My name is Cyndi & I'm married to my wonderful husband by the name of Shawn.

I was an Air Force Brat: born in Dover Delaware & then I moved to Scotland when I was real young, & then moved back to the states & lived in: Sacramento, California & then Grizzly Flats, Ca., & in various area's of San Diego, Ca., & in Grass Valley, Ca. We also lived in Michigan in the U.P.: in Marquette/Harvey area. Then I got married & moved to Springfield, VT & then about 3 years ago moved to Arizona where we do not have to change our time.

Im a homemaker, to my wonderful husband who is a trucker by trade. My husband & I love to travel & have been to various countries & to various states. Weve been to Europe: Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, Poland. Weve been to Great Britain: London & Scotland. Weve also been to Asia: South Korea.

Im creative @ most things that I set my mind & hands to do: I can look @ most things & imitate it, in regards to purses & I have a creative mind with ideas in regards to making backpacks. I enjoy Digital Scrap, as well as scrap by hand & card making & crocheting (I crochet my own bathing suits with my own patterns in my head).

P.S. This appears to be the welcome area, however I do not see any introductions in this area: Please feel free to move my thread , as I may of overlooked the Welcome area of the board. Thanks!!

JW-DigiScraps 12-03-2010 04:05 PM

Re: Creative Traveler

Hello and welcome to theStudio! I hope you'll stay with us, we're a friendly bunch and are thrilled you've found us!

Welcome!

Digi-Scrap 12-03-2010 07:14 PM

TY4 The Welcome

Thank you!!

Aveziur 12-04-2010 11:07 AM