View Single Post
  #14  
Old 04-10-2012, 03:21 AM
sailwemust's Avatar
sailwemust sailwemust is offline
theStudio Warhol
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 984
Default Re: Pardon the Dust!

I noticed that in the gallery, when uploading a layout, if you type out the description on the first upload page, then click submit, it takes you to a second page and deletes the description you typed on the first page. Anyone else having this problem? I have to remember to copy so I can paste it on the second page, or else not type on the first page, only the second. If I forget to do either thing, I end up losing my description and links and have to start over.
__________________
Reply With Quote