Thread: FAQ's
View Single Post
Old 08-11-2012, 01:13 PM
debbyann73's Avatar
debbyann73 debbyann73 is offline
theStudio Warhol
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Georgetown County South Carolina
Posts: 665
Default Re: FAQ's

Originally Posted by rabbitrun View Post
Question. If current CT's are voted on in the move on to next round competition, doesn't it limit the number of non CT's moving on? I thought before they didn't count in voting but I could be wrong. Heck, I can't always remember yesterday let alone a year ago. Just curious.
Wondering the same. If I remember correctly in the past the current CT's didn't count in the voting/elimination processes .They just played along for the fun of it.Seeing as how they are already on the CT wouldn't that possibly eliminate a prospective new CT member?
Reply With Quote