Go Back   theStudio > Welcome to theStudio! > About theStudio

About theStudio Learn about our scrappy home on the web, ask a question or grab a blinkie!

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 04-13-2009, 05:49 PM
kimberkatt's Avatar
kimberkatt kimberkatt is offline
theStudio Party Girl
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 10,169
Default theStudio Designer Blog List

***UPDATE 3/4/13: There is a new listing of theStudio Design Team and all of their important links! You can find that information HERE ***
__________________________________________________

theStudio Designer Blog List (updated 2/13/13)

theStudio Blog: http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog/

Aimee Harrison: http://www.girlboheme.com/gbstudios/
Ambowife Designs: http://www.ambowife.com/
Angel Hartline Designs: http://angelhartline.com/blog/
Booland Designs: http://www.boolanddesigns.com
Boop Designs: http://scrapbookingcuisine.blogspot.com/
Deli Scraps by Min: http://deliscraps.blogspot.com/
Digilicious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/digi_licious_designs/
eqrAveziur Designs: www.aveziur.com
JulieC: http://www.scrappinhappens.blogspot.com/
Lara's Digi World: http://larasdigiworld.blogspot.com
Let Me Scrapbook: http://letmescrapbook.blogspot.com/
Linda Cumberland: http://linda-scrappingcorner.blogspot.com/
Lynn Griffin: http://lynns-scrap-attic.blogspot.com/
MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com/
Nibbles Skribbles: http://www.nibblesskribbles.com/
Piggy Scraps: http://piggyscraps.blogspot.com/
ScrappyCocoa: http://scrappycocoa.blogspot.com/
Skrapper Digitals: http://www.skrapperdigitals.blogspot.com/
SWEETMADE: http://sweetmadeinc.com/



Kimberkatt Scraps: http://kimberkattscraps.wordpress.com/
__________________
Kimberly
*avatar created by Elaina, aka nightshadow ( her!)

Last edited by kimberkatt; 03-04-2013 at 10:34 AM. Reason: updating
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:11 AM.