Go Back   theStudio > ARCHIVES > Archived General > Learning Center and Software Solutions > Newbie Frequently Asked Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-16-2007, 01:01 PM
Joba2's Avatar
Joba2 Joba2 is offline
theStudio Picasso
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,980
Default Need help finding bragbook forum

I posted my four bragbook pages but cannot now find the right forum to post the links.
__________________











Last edited by Joba2; 09-16-2007 at 01:01 PM. Reason: spelling correction
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-16-2007, 02:47 PM
janalyn's Avatar
janalyn janalyn is offline
SAS-y Diamond
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Posts: 4,813
Default

Hi Joba2,

The challenges are all in the 'Challenges and Contests' section, 'Challenges, Contests, and Just Plain Fun' Forum, 'The SAS-y Brag Book Challenge'.

Here is the link for the thread for the current brag book contest.

http://www.stoneaccentsstudio.com/fo...read.php?t=516
__________________
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
janalyn
Janalyn's Gallery

Janalyn's Place Blog
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-16-2007, 11:20 PM
Joba2's Avatar
Joba2 Joba2 is offline
theStudio Picasso
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,980
Default

The above link takes me to a vbulletin message saying I do not have access to that page.I am logged in. I have looked several times in the Challanges and just plain fun threads.I see theme,inpromtu,heritage,quote etc but not bragbook challenge.I"ve looked in general chat and tried to find the bragbook forum through the gallery. I just cannot find it. I've opened every challenge to see if it is under some other thread with in a challenge. It is just not showing up on my computer.It seems to have vanished.I've refreshed my page. I have logged off and on again thinking it would reset somehow.I still cannot locate the bragbook challenge forum page .It is not listed in the challenges section of the forum on my computer.
addendum:I found the link in the gallery but I still get that vbulletin message saying I don't have previleges to acces the site.
__________________











Last edited by Joba2; 09-17-2007 at 01:08 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-17-2007, 10:23 AM
janalyn's Avatar
janalyn janalyn is offline
SAS-y Diamond
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Posts: 4,813
Default

Try it now
__________________
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
janalyn
Janalyn's Gallery

Janalyn's Place Blog
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-17-2007, 11:16 AM
Joba2's Avatar
Joba2 Joba2 is offline
theStudio Picasso
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,980
Wink

Thank you . Works now!! I've gotten that vbuttetin before and sometimes I get a webmaster page saying something about using up all the resources and to wait a few minutes and try again.I'll go now and link my bragbooks .Thanks again.At least I know now I don't have "blind spots"
__________________










Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:22 AM.