» Home » theStudio Monthly Challenges » Color Challenge


aussie_caz FebCC_Papers


aussie_caz FebCC_Papers



Here is a preview of the papers I made for the Feb08 Colour Challenge. Thanks for looking. Please leave a comment if you download.



Credits in TOU in download file.



http://www.4shared.com/file/36977598...ified=3219fbc9



<<
papers_preview_sm.jpg
elements_preview_sm.jpg
>>
aussie_caz


SAS-y Gem
See all User Photos

Registered: November 2007
Location: Country, New South Wales
Posts: 364
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Tue February 5, 2008
Views: 627
Dimensions: 500 x 500
Keywords: aussie caz febcc papers




boo.6204

theStudio Designer
Oh Lordy, someone get me a hankie, I'm drooling..... LOVE those awesome papers. Great job Caz. Thank you SO much

Hugs

Boo x
#1 Wed February 6, 2008 14:00

BONITATIME

SAS-y Pebble
These are great thanks
#2 Thu February 7, 2008 23:53

roman

SAS-y Pebble
Pretty! Thanks so much!
#3 Sat February 9, 2008 09:51

calm

SAS-y Pebble
Thank you for sharing all three parts of your kit.
#4 Thu February 14, 2008 18:08

Scrapcat4914

theStudio Artist
TY so very much for the lovely BG's!!!!
#5 Sat February 16, 2008 12:32

shellshok

SAS-y Pebble
Wonderful papers love the embossed flower one. Thanks
#6 Sun February 17, 2008 15:35

ljd2007

theStudio Warhol
This is a wonderful kit, thank you again
My Blog!





http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v1...04/my_blog.gif
#7 Fri February 22, 2008 11:53

ciocichar

SAS-y Gem
Wow! You've made a mega-minikit!! Wonderful job! Thanks!
#8 Fri February 29, 2008 06:13

scrapbook nut

SAS-y Gem
It's a beautiful kit. Thank you for sharing it
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#9 Wed March 5, 2008 22:56


 

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:47 PM.