Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1194): Table 'pp_ipcache' is marked as crashed and should be repaired in /home/digitals/public_html/gallery/pp-inc.php on line 603

Warning: mysqli_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/digitals/public_html/gallery/showphoto.php on line 1546
ADB_Autumn-Harmony_Preview-600 - theStudio Gallery

 




» Home » theStudio Monthly Challenges » Color Challenge Slide Show


prev
ADB_Autumn-Harmony_Preview-600
next


ADB_Autumn-Harmony_Preview-600



I created this kit for the November Color Challenge - Autumn Harmony by ADB Designs.



here are the direct links:

http://www.birrellphoto.com/Dianes-z...y_Elements.zip

http://www.birrellphoto.com/Dianes-z...y_Papers-1.zip

http://www.birrellphoto.com/Dianes-z...y_Papers-2.zip



<<
Life_with_love_.jpg
bunny-love_LR.jpg
ADB_Autumn-Harmony_Preview-600.jpg
Erics-Birthday.jpg
Studio_1111_Color.jpg
>>
ADBDesign {anita_d}


theStudio Designer
See all User Photos

Registered: August 2009
Location: Blair, Nebraska, USA
Posts: 4,375
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Additional Categories: Diane's Studio Submissions
Date: Thu November 10, 2011
Views: 450
Photo Tags: 2
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: adb autumnharmony preview600




Monika

theStudio Designer
Gorgeous kit Anita! Love the choice of fall flowers, delicate lace and lovely papers
Thank you!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]visit my blog
#1 Thu November 10, 2011 15:34

Ariadne

theStudio Picasso






Proud creative team member scrapping for StarSongStudio, Blossom for BooLand Designs, & DidineDesign!



http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/a...e_animated.gif



http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w...Booland-CT.gif



http://nsa31.casimages.com/img/2012/...1632381925.gif



Women are Angels.

And when someone breaks our wings,

we simply continue to fly....on a broomstick.

We are flexible like that.

My Blog: WWW
#2 Thu November 10, 2011 16:39

pbhill

theStudio Picasso
Absolutely beautiful. Looking forward to the link for the kit.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]


#3 Thu November 10, 2011 18:51

stmac88

theStudio Monet
Beautiful kit Diane!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#4 Fri November 11, 2011 07:57

patchas

theStudio QC CT
Absolutely gorgeous. Thanks so much for sharing your time and talent.
My Blog

My Gallery
#5 Sat November 12, 2011 03:41

danzinst

theStudio Monet
Beautiful,Diane thank you.
http://www.ambowife.com/fayessiggie/Faye_Siggie_1.pnghttp://www.ambowife.com/fayessiggie/Faye_Siggie_2.png

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3312/...f7bfc1a6_o.gif
#6 Sat November 12, 2011 09:04

Kimm23

theStudio Artist
Gorgeous!! Thank you for sharing!
#7 Sun November 13, 2011 19:03

countryscrap

theStudio Picasso
Stunning, thank you.
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3312/...f7bfc1a6_o.gif http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/m...ELLE-NameR.gif
#8 Mon November 14, 2011 10:43

shadowsmom

theStudio Picasso
Love your creative frames and elements.
http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio...ine=1408741315
#9 Sat November 19, 2011 16:05

redplaid3

theStudio Monet
Gorgeous. So nice for all the holidays right now!
#10 Mon November 21, 2011 05:19

redplaid3

theStudio Monet
Thank you. Thank you!
#11 Mon November 21, 2011 05:19

lindar

theStudio Warhol
Thanks so much. this is a beautiful kit.
#12 Mon November 28, 2011 14:54


Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:23 PM.