» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS Designer Contest Gallery » Designer Contest Round 2


dknapp_sas_rnd2_preview


dknapp_sas_rnd2_preview



http://www.4shared.com/file/31371775...ner_Rnd_2.html



My entry for round 2...Hope you all enjoy!



<<
dknapp_sas_rnd2_preview.jpg
preview5.jpg
>>
dawn1021

SAS-y Scrapper
See all User Photos

Registered: November 2007
Posts: 2
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu December 6, 2007
Views: 2,049
Dimensions: 500 x 500
Keywords: dknapp sas rnd2 preview




SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
WOW!! beautiful!!
http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u.../pustore-1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...li/custore.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...erelli/DDA.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...relli/blog.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...on-copy_05.jpg



http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...ommy-brain.jpgLilypie Pregnancy tickers
#1 Thu December 6, 2007 11:27

makeyesup

theStudio Monet
Very pretty, love the papers. Good luck in this round.
http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/k...ps11099604.png
#2 Thu December 6, 2007 12:08

DarleneH

theStudio Monet
I love the colors you've chosen. Good luck!
http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q...ising/DSS1.jpghttp://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q...ising/DSS2.jpghttp://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q...ising/DSS3.jpghttp://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q...ising/DSS4.jpg
#3 Thu December 6, 2007 12:33

Lori11941

theStudio Picasso
This is so pretty.
http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x...E-FOR-MIN2.gif http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x...cious_CT-1.gif http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x...SNSblinkie.gif
#4 Thu December 6, 2007 12:47


Great colors, I adore the tree paper.
#5 Thu December 6, 2007 12:48

Catherine

SAS-y Pebble
I just love those funky Christmas trees! Pretty colors - great job!
My blog
#6 Thu December 6, 2007 19:34

macochran

theStudio Artist
Love the colors you used here. Nice Work!
http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio..._Signiture.jpg





"Humor is the great thing, the saving thing. The minute it crops up, all our irritations and resentments slip away, and a sunny spirit takes their place." ~ Mark Twain
#7 Fri December 7, 2007 02:17

JanW.

Super SAS-y Moderator
Love the colors and paper patterns. Good Luck!
Thanks for looking!



View My Gallery Visit My Blog
#8 Fri December 7, 2007 04:28

Pillowgirl

SAS-y Pearl
I have to agree with the rest, your color choice is great. I liike how it is almost traditional, but has a uniqueness to it. And I dig your trees and polka dots papers, so cute.
http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q...blogbutton.jpg http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q.../mss-do-it.gif http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q...rlblinkie1.gif
#9 Fri December 7, 2007 07:27

Leaonna

Designer Contestant 2009
I love the do not open till Christmas lable very CUTE...
#10 Fri December 7, 2007 08:53

creativechaos

SAS-y Gem
Ooooooooo pretty!!!! Very sophisticated and elegant. *hugs* Good luck
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v7...echaosblog.jpg
#11 Fri December 7, 2007 09:04

ZeeP

SAS-y Pebble
I'm agreeing with everyone here, this is a lovely kit. You chose great colors, and it truly is elegant. Thank you, and good luck.
#12 Fri December 7, 2007 14:59

familyhistoryscrapper

SAS-y Pebble
Love the kit! Good luck in the contest
#13 Fri December 7, 2007 15:39

ksunstar

theStudio Artist
Great Christmas trees. Good luck.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#14 Fri December 7, 2007 16:10

PamR

theStudio CT
Love the colors! Good Luck
http://i839.photobucket.com/albums/z...ct-Blinkie.gif http://i839.photobucket.com/albums/z...-ctblinkie.gif
#15 Fri December 7, 2007 17:32

texjudy

theStudio Artist
Love this..kind of whimsical, yet elegant. Good Job! Thanks and best wishes in the contest.
#16 Fri December 7, 2007 20:21

maryellen

theStudio Artist
Beautiful !!! wonderful colors good luck


Mary Ellen

My Gallery

Avatar by blessthischick
#17 Fri December 7, 2007 20:28

grammysharbear2

SAS-y Pebble
Beautiful work!
Hugs, Sharon
#18 Fri December 7, 2007 20:52

scrapbook nut

SAS-y Gem
Beautiful, thank you for sharing.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#19 Sat December 8, 2007 05:44

Scrapcat4914

theStudio Artist
TY so ever much!!!
#20 Sat December 8, 2007 10:58

Page:  1 · 2


 

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:34 AM.