» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS Designer Contest Gallery » Designer Contest Round 2 Slide Show


prev
Oase Round 2 Design contest preview 2
next


Oase Round 2 Design contest preview 2



See other preview for download



Here is a bigger size of some of the graphics in the kit. Enjoy



<<
folder21.jpg
folder2.jpg
preview21.jpg
oasepreview1.jpg
dknapp_sas_rnd2_preview.jpg
>>
Panda Bear Designs

theStudio Scribbler
See all User Photos

Registered: October 2007
Posts: 61
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu December 6, 2007
Views: 1,439
Dimensions: 500 x 500
Keywords: oase round 2 design contest preview




makeyesup

theStudio Monet
the pinks and green combination is gorgeous. Beautiful bows and other things too. Good luck in the contest.
#1 Thu December 6, 2007 17:07


I like the ballet dancer embie it makes me think of the Nutcracker
#2 Thu December 6, 2007 17:44

tomp890

SAS-y Scrapper
Hey there. Very very pretty!!!!!!!!!!!! Very Victorian. You can get tradition red and white Christmas anywhere but Pink and Green is not that easy to find. I love it.
#3 Thu December 6, 2007 21:24

macochran

theStudio Artist
I love the color combination that you used.






"Humor is the great thing, the saving thing. The minute it crops up, all our irritations and resentments slip away, and a sunny spirit takes their place." ~ Mark Twain
#4 Fri December 7, 2007 07:01

Leaonna

Designer Contestant 2009
Very nice kit...I love the way you blew up spots of the details so we could see it better very NICE idea...Love it...
#5 Fri December 7, 2007 13:52

conniet

theStudio Scrapper
Embellishments are my thing. I love these. The frames, bows, etc. are great. Good luck with the contest. conniet
#6 Sat December 8, 2007 17:49

grambie

theStudio Warhol
So beautiful with all those triple bows, photo frames, and nostalgic Christmas elements that will backdrop so many of our holiday's photographs. Love the cute ballerina figurine in her performance outfit and the awesome snowglobe. Hopeful that one of your figurines will depict the Nutcracker to complement the dancer. The faint left side of your presentation has a male figure dressed, but too pale for me to decipher. A wonderful submission. Wish you continuous success!
#7 Sun December 9, 2007 22:20

Lorraine

SAS-y Pebble
This is absolutely beautiful, thankyou so much for sharing. Hugs
#8 Wed December 12, 2007 16:20


 
Random - Designer Contest Round 2
preview5.jpg

Christmas Past by je
Designer Contest Rou...
by jeannieb
preview4.jpg

SAS Designer Contest
Designer Contest Rou...
by ksunstar
mmp_ChristmasInMyMind_prev.jpg

Christmas In My Min
Designer Contest Rou...
by kutnkudly
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:06 AM.