» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS Designer Contest Gallery » Designer Contest Round 2 Slide Show


prev
Round 2 Preview 2, Christmas Fantasy
next


Round 2 Preview 2, Christmas Fantasy



See other preview for download



Here is my entry for round two in two previews.



There are 13 papers plus ornaments, stickers, ribbons, cord, brads and diecuts. I hope you like it. I'll try to get some frames and the complete lower case alpha on my blog by this weekend. Don't laugh at my blog, though. It's brand new.



http://mmkrueger.blogspot.com/





Thanks to

http://www.brushes.obsidiandawn.com/index.htm and

http://www.creativemac.digitalmedianet.com/index.jsp

for their free brushes and patterns.



<<
mmp_ChristmasInMyMind_prev.jpg
preview11.jpg
preview_2.jpg
folder21.jpg
folder2.jpg
>>
melissak

SAS-y Pebble
See all User Photos

Registered: November 2007
Posts: 34
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu December 6, 2007
Views: 1,538
Dimensions: 500 x 500
Keywords: contest christmas





Great colors!
#1 Thu December 6, 2007 21:22

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
great job! good luck!




Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
#2 Thu December 6, 2007 21:44

Catherine

SAS-y Pebble
Very fun! I love how un-fussy this kit is, and how bright and fresh it feel!
My blog
#3 Fri December 7, 2007 00:43

creativechaos

SAS-y Gem
WOW! I think I need shades in the middle of winter! Man, with those colors I'm thinking Bahama Christmas! Not winter White Christmas in Wisconsin! LOL *hugs* Thanks for the vacation and good luck!
#4 Fri December 7, 2007 14:06

ZeeP

SAS-y Pebble
I love this bright and happy kit. Very colorful non-traditional Christmas kit. Thank you for sharing it and good luck.
#5 Fri December 7, 2007 20:03

texjudy

theStudio Artist
Bright, fun and funky! Good luck!
#6 Fri December 7, 2007 23:43

melissak

SAS-y Pebble
My complete stencil alpha is ready for download. Please visit my blog to get it.

http://mmkrueger.blogspot.com/
#7 Sat December 8, 2007 12:17

grambie

theStudio Warhol
Wonderful mix of colors within your wonderful and fun-loving design. Love those stamps elements along with the bright color of your poinsettia plant. Your paper patterns are indeed flexible and will complement practically any type of layout. The best to you!!
#8 Sun December 9, 2007 00:54

Chickivaney

theStudio Scribbler
Thanks so much!
#9 Sun December 9, 2007 22:09

DigiLover

theStudio Scribbler
love all the bright colours of your kit - great girlie one!!!! love all your little trees - good luck in the comp!!!!
#10 Thu December 13, 2007 15:54


 
Random - Designer Contest Round 2
XMartinDesigns_PeppermintTwist_SASSY_Preview.jpg

Peppermint Twist
Designer Contest Rou...
by a84martin
HolidayHearth_JenLin_elements.jpg

Holiday Hearth - SAS
Designer Contest Rou...
by JenLin
L_K_Jesus_is_the_heart_of_the_AMALLFLATTfirst.jpg

"Jesus is the H
Designer Contest Rou...
by Leaonna
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:16 AM.