» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS Designer Contest Gallery » Designer Contest Round 2 Slide Show


prev
Round 2 Preview 1, Christmas Fantasy
next


Round 2 Preview 1, Christmas Fantasy



http://www.4shared.com/file/31394403..._2_papers.html



http://www.4shared.com/file/31392726...lishments.html





Here is my entry for round two in two previews.





There are 13 papers plus ornaments, stickers, ribbons, cord, brads and diecuts. I hope you like it. I'll try to get some frames and the complete lower case alpha on my blog by this weekend. Don't laugh at my blog, though. It's brand new.





http://mmkrueger.blogspot.com/







Thanks to

http://www.brushes.obsidiandawn.com/index.htm and

http://www.creativemac.digitalmedianet.com/index.jsp

for their free brushes and patterns.



<<
mmp_ChristmasInMyMind_prev_02.jpg
mmp_ChristmasInMyMind_prev.jpg
preview11.jpg
preview_2.jpg
folder21.jpg
>>
melissak

SAS-y Pebble
See all User Photos

Registered: November 2007
Posts: 34
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu December 6, 2007
Views: 1,821
Dimensions: 500 x 500
Keywords: round 2 preview 1 christmas fantasy




kimbytx

SAS-y Gem
cool colors! nice kit!
#1 Fri December 7, 2007 06:30

macochran

theStudio Artist
I like the color variation and the bulb patterns. Good luck.






"Humor is the great thing, the saving thing. The minute it crops up, all our irritations and resentments slip away, and a sunny spirit takes their place." ~ Mark Twain
#2 Fri December 7, 2007 06:56

DarleneH

theStudio Monet
Fun use of non-traditional colors - good luck!
#3 Fri December 7, 2007 11:13

Leaonna

Designer Contestant 2009
I really like the colors and I love Paisleys...lol

Good Luck...
#4 Fri December 7, 2007 13:43

bilaidy

SAS-y Pebble
I love the colors... bright and merry! Thank you and good luck!
Hugz, Kris
#5 Fri December 7, 2007 15:27

lostnana

SAS-y Scrapper
Love the color color combo and the cut out alpha Good Luck

Thank you for sharing *Leavin some luv*
#6 Fri December 7, 2007 15:39

PamR

theStudio CT
Nice kit! I like that it isn't the 'traditional' green & red xmas. Good luck to ya


#7 Fri December 7, 2007 17:10

ZeeP

SAS-y Pebble
Absolutely wonderful kit. I love the feel of the kit, it makes Christmas fun. Thanks for sharing it. Good luck!
#8 Fri December 7, 2007 19:45

familyhistoryscrapper

SAS-y Pebble
I love the colors and your elements! Can't wait to start using those adorable little trees and Christmas bulbs! Good luck in the contest
#9 Fri December 7, 2007 20:52

carm829

SAS-y Scrapper
I love the alpha in this. TY
#10 Fri December 7, 2007 23:45

maryellen

theStudio Artist
Great kit and colors good luck thank you


Mary Ellen

My Gallery

Avatar by blessthischick
#11 Sat December 8, 2007 01:14

grammysharbear2

SAS-y Pebble
This is a wonderful kit. I love the colors and the bulbs are great. I also love the trees!
Hugs, Sharon
#12 Sat December 8, 2007 01:17

mmikes

theStudio Scribbler
This is great. Thanks for sharing.
#13 Sat December 8, 2007 08:27

melissak

SAS-y Pebble
My complete stencil alpha is ready for download. Please visit my blog to get it.

http://mmkrueger.blogspot.com/
#14 Sat December 8, 2007 12:17

Yelowflower Mo

SAS-y Pebble
Very nice, thank you for sharing.
Nothings fair, but everything counts.



http://yelowflowersgarden.blogspot.com/



#15 Sat December 8, 2007 13:32

Scrapcat4914

theStudio Artist
TY so very much!!!!!!!
#16 Sat December 8, 2007 17:26

babyofmine

theStudio Scribbler
thank you! lovely kit, very nice job.
#17 Mon December 17, 2007 19:20


 
Random - Designer Contest Round 2
mmp_ChristmasInMyMind_prev_02.jpg

Christmas In My Mind
Designer Contest Rou...
by kutnkudly
cc-NoN-Preview1-1000.jpg

Naughty or Nice - SA
Designer Contest Rou...
by creativechaos
Beckmoore-Wk2_preview.jpg

Beckmoore
Designer Contest Rou...
by beckmoore
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:26 AM.