Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1194): Table 'pp_ipcache' is marked as crashed and should be repaired in /home/digitals/public_html/gallery/pp-inc.php on line 603

Warning: mysqli_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/digitals/public_html/gallery/showphoto.php on line 1546
Round 3 Design Contest Preview 2 - theStudio Gallery

 




» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS Designer Contest Gallery » Designer Contest Round 3 Slide Show


prev
Round 3 Design Contest Preview 2
next


Round 3 Design Contest Preview 2



http://www.mediafire.com/?f00ykh8gzz4

http://www.mediafire.com/?6zsrh0b1yyu





Here is my submission to the contest. I hope you all enjoy it. Good Luck to all the other contestants.

There are 17 12 by 12 papers

7 Bows, 2 wax seals that you can add your initial too,

4 flowers, 1 paper clip, 2 glitter doodles, 1 beaded heart string, 3 frames, 6 mats.



Hugs and Kisses

Oase



<<
tbdd_romanticseas_preview2.jpg
tbdd_romanticseas_preview.jpg
oase_preview2.jpg
oase_preview1.jpg
Panda Bear Designs

theStudio Scribbler
See all User Photos

Registered: October 2007
Posts: 61
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Wed December 12, 2007
Views: 1,108
Dimensions: 500 x 500
Keywords: barbie7412




janalyn

SAS-y Diamond
Very pretty colors and the name is perfect!! Good luck!!
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

janalyn

Janalyn's Gallery



Janalyn's Place Blog
#1 Wed December 12, 2007 14:33

tomp890

SAS-y Scrapper
Again, Wow!!!!!!!!!!! Nice colors. Love all the different papers and elements. You can't get anything like this at a store. Thanks so much.
#2 Wed December 12, 2007 16:43

bluewren

SAS-y Scrapper
This is gorgeous - the colours, the papers and elements - just beautiful. Good luck in this round.
#3 Thu December 13, 2007 03:08

grambie

theStudio Warhol
Yeah for the glitter doodles and the folding-edge mat. Just fantastic and awesome to look and to include within my personal collection. The best to you in round 3.
#4 Thu December 13, 2007 11:36

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
very nice!! lovely colors! good luck!
http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u.../pustore-1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...li/custore.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...erelli/DDA.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...relli/blog.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...on-copy_05.jpg



http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...ommy-brain.jpgLilypie Pregnancy tickers
#5 Thu December 13, 2007 20:18

PamR

theStudio CT
Beautiful kit! Thanks so much & good luck to ya

pj
http://i839.photobucket.com/albums/z...ct-Blinkie.gif http://i839.photobucket.com/albums/z...-ctblinkie.gif
#6 Fri December 14, 2007 10:42

Carrie

SAS-y Scrapper
Nice kit the colors are great. Great work.
#7 Fri December 14, 2007 11:18

patchas

theStudio QC CT
Great kit. I love the swirls. Good luck in the competition.
My Blog

My Gallery
#8 Fri December 14, 2007 16:59

ciocichar

SAS-y Gem
Gorgeous kit, all my favorite colors! Love the stitching around the circles, and all the swirls. Wishing you luck!!
#9 Fri December 14, 2007 20:25

Cynthia

SAS-y Pebble
Very "sugary", lovely! TY so much. Good luck in the contest. Happy holidays.
#10 Sat December 15, 2007 04:06

makeyesup

theStudio Monet
Very pretty, colors compliment each other. Good luck in the contest.
http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/k...ps11099604.png
#11 Sat December 15, 2007 06:20

Joba2

theStudio Picasso
Wow! This is a great kit.Love all the elements and the papers
http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s...og-blinkie.gif















http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s...ies/wsjoba.png



http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s...Y-CT_-JOBA.gif
#12 Sat December 15, 2007 12:09


Very pretty...thanks and good luck!
#13 Sat December 15, 2007 14:09

PubsAngels

SAS-y Pebble
good luck on the contest and thanks for sharing. very pretty kit.
#14 Sun December 16, 2007 04:40

mmikes

SAS-y Pebble
This is great. Thanks so much.
#15 Sun December 16, 2007 07:08

melissak

SAS-y Pebble
Love the colors and the glitter doodles. Thank you and good luck.
#16 Sun December 16, 2007 09:23

Catherine

SAS-y Pebble
Sugar plum is just the perfect name for this pretty kit! I love the colors you used, and the soft, feminine feel to it
My blog
#17 Sun December 16, 2007 13:22

Lynncal

theStudio Picasso
Pretty, thank you, I like the word journal blocks.
Lynn

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b6...andblinkie.gif
#18 Sun December 16, 2007 14:37

Chickivaney

theStudio Scribbler
Thanks so much for this pretty kit!
#19 Sun December 16, 2007 14:45

conniet

theStudio Scrapper
Love the texture of the papers. I have been looking for a blue like this to match my wedding colors from 1966. This is perfect. The flower is great. Also love the lavenders. Good luck.
#20 Mon December 17, 2007 11:40

Page:  1 · 2


Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:06 PM.