» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS Designer Contest Gallery » Designer Contest Round 3 Slide Show


prev
Year In Review - SAS Designer Contest Week 3
next


Year In Review - SAS Designer Contest Week 3



The wait is finally over and the new pack is finally done! This one's for the record books, I'm tellin' ya! There are 12 full 1000x1000pix previews over at my blog. (I preview for each month.)



http://cccreativechaos.blogspot.com



Year in Review is a wonderfully full pack designed to work together or separately for all of your scrapping needs. Each paper has been independently designed as it's own element, but done in similar style to the rest of the pages in the set. Each paper is wonderfully distressed, inked, and mucked up to give it a great style that will work with all sorts of photos or journaling.



Also included is a full 5 week calender and a single day block in 1.5in and 3in depending on your journaling needs. The calender images are created oversized and in black ink so you can either recolor or resize them as you need for your layout. All other elements created at real-world size.



Very few commercial use items have been used in this package. A few actions from Atomic Cupcake, a few brushes from Obsidian Dawn, and a couple of photoshop shapes used to cut the designs I needed (only the snowflakes, shamrock, leaves and stars. The last 3 are the standard ones that come with Photoshop) The rest were drawn by me in Illustrator.



Package Contents:

24 Papers

12 Ribbons

12 Bows

24 Page Titles

17 Pearls & 2 Pearl Rings

4 Brads

4 Eyelets

2 Paperclips

2 Staples

2 Photo Tabs

3 Instant Camera Frames

3 Film Strip Frames

4 Note Papers (journal blocks)

3 Calander Pieces (1 full calander 10.5x7.5in, 1 small day block and 1 large block)



Check my blog for freebies all weekend long! Today's freebie is a great set of glitter elements to match the papers. Stay tuned for the next set of freebies for Year In Review!



<<
Round_3_Open500.jpg
L_K_MagicPreview01.jpg
cc-YiR-00Pages.jpg
cc-YiR-00Elements.jpg
xmartindesigns_sassy_newyearspartyon_elementspreveiw.jpg
>>
creativechaos


SAS-y Gem
See all User Photos

Registered: October 2007
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 370
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Fri December 14, 2007
Views: 6,757
Dimensions: 500 x 500
Keywords: year in review sas designer contest week 3




sagedw

SAS-y Opal
Love the year in review.. Can you tell me your blog address?



Sagedw








#1 Fri December 14, 2007 06:17

creativechaos

SAS-y Gem
Sorry! For those who don't know (or don't want to check my profile) my blog address is http://cccreativechaos.blogspot.com (the glitters aren't up quite yet. I'm still kinda finishing them up! LOL) I didn't think anyone would be up at 5:30 in the morning!!!)
#2 Fri December 14, 2007 06:21


What a great idea!
#3 Fri December 14, 2007 06:23


What a great idea!
#4 Fri December 14, 2007 06:23

JenLin

SAS-y Pearl
Great concept and just love everything about the kit. Beautiful job! Best of luck
JenLinDesigns Blog

Catch me here for news, freebies & updates!
#5 Fri December 14, 2007 08:37

Leaonna

Designer Contestant 2009
Hey there...I really like what you did...your sooo creative...Now why didnt I think of that...lol...

Good Luck to ya Hun.....

((hugs))
#6 Fri December 14, 2007 08:48

jsouth4502

SAS-y Scrapper
The papers are lovely and rich and subtle. And I can hardly wait to get my hands on those very useful elements! Good luck!
#7 Fri December 14, 2007 09:16

DarleneH

theStudio Monet
Great job and a wonderful theme for this time of year!
#8 Fri December 14, 2007 11:26

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
very nice! great job!




Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
#9 Fri December 14, 2007 12:32

PamR

theStudio CT
thanks again for a fantastic kit. good luck

pj


#10 Fri December 14, 2007 15:03

shadowz

SAS-y Scrapper
I only wish I knew how to scrapbook! Maybe I can convince you to show me one of these years! (I know how busy you are! LOL)
#11 Fri December 14, 2007 16:49

Stella

theStudio Picasso
What a terrific job you've done! Fantastic colours and elements!
My Balsamifera Blog
#12 Fri December 14, 2007 18:10

patchas

theStudio QC CT
This is great! I love the papers. Good luck in the competition
My Blog

My Gallery
#13 Fri December 14, 2007 21:36

PSharp

theStudio Scribbler
Wonderful. Thank you.
#14 Fri December 14, 2007 23:09

andrianmichael

SAS-y Pebble
wow excellent job again hon thanks this is fantastic..love the pretty colours in each mini hugz from oz
#15 Sat December 15, 2007 00:24

HeatherB

SAS-y Scrapper
Wow, the amount of detail that went into each month's mini kit is absolutely amazing. This is so gorgeous. Your theme and consistent design is going to make this a joy to make a year review scrapbook. Thank you!
#16 Sat December 15, 2007 01:26

~Heather~

SAS-y Gem
Great Kit! Thank you so much!


#17 Sat December 15, 2007 08:28

Cynthia

SAS-y Pebble
Beautiful kit! TY so much. Good luck in the contest. Happy holidays.
#18 Sat December 15, 2007 09:24

mk1b

SAS-y Scrapper
This is a great idea and will help us all get more scrappin' done. The kit is just wonderful. tyfs and good luck!
#19 Sat December 15, 2007 10:53

makeyesup

theStudio Monet
Wonderful selection of items. great job. Good luck in this round.
#20 Sat December 15, 2007 11:15

Page:  1 · 2


 
Random - Designer Contest Round 3
elements.jpg

Darlene Marie by RCM
Designer Contest Rou...
by rcmama
L_K_MagicPreview01.jpg

Magical
Designer Contest Rou...
by Leaonna
xmartindesigns_sassy_newyearspartyon_paperpreview.jpg

New Years Party-On!
Designer Contest Rou...
by a84martin
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:46 AM.