Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1194): Table 'pp_ipcache' is marked as crashed and should be repaired in /home/digitals/public_html/gallery/pp-inc.php on line 603

Warning: mysqli_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/digitals/public_html/gallery/showphoto.php on line 1546
Daybreak S4H mini kit by KakleiDesigns -main preview - theStudio Gallery

 




» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » Birthday Bash 2011 » Next Designer Contest 2011 » NDC 2011: Round 1 Slide Show


prev
Daybreak S4H mini kit by KakleiDesigns -main preview
next


Daybreak S4H mini kit by KakleiDesigns -main preview



Daybreak S4H mini kit by KakleiDesigns



This is a mystical, scenic, magical set made in soft pale pastels and delightful textures. The possibilities are endless with this poetic set, it will take you where ever your memories wants to go and will embrace them for eternity and timeless.

The kit includes 5 gorgeous papers of 12x12 inches-JPG format-300dpi and 12 beautiful assorted elements at 300dpi in PNG format.



Details:



1 scenic paper, 2 soft patterned papers and 2 solid texture papers.

1 beautiful Goddess, 2 different cluster frames, 2 different flowers, 1 tag cluster, 1 stitches ribbon, 1 bow, 1 flower branch, 1 deco border, 1 horizontal flower, 1 foliage item.







Credits: Thanks so much to Viktória Gulyás and ©Antje for their 3D poses, accesories and brushes.

Thanks to Eirene designs for her beautiful actions.

Brushes, textures and other stuff by Kakleidesigns.



Download here:

http://depositfiles.com/files/gqvy3nvgu



Or here:

http://machabinedesign.com/CT_Kaklei...diocontest.zip



<<
lmb_sas_daybreak-preview.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_pps.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_kit.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_details.jpg
kakleidesigns


theStudio Artist
See all User Photos

Registered: August 2008
Location: Montevideo-Uruguay
Posts: 546
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu September 1, 2011
Views: 1,251
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: daybreak s4h mini kit by kakleidesigns main preview




lbettis

theStudio Picasso
Gorgeous mini kit. TFS and good luck.
#21 Fri September 2, 2011 06:03

ScrapInDesign

theStudio Scribbler
Gorgeously soft and easy flowing kit, Karen.

I adore it and looking forward to making layouts with it.

Hugs, Tamara
#22 Fri September 2, 2011 10:46

tailz61

theStudio Artist
love that flowery cluster...very nice and ethereal
#23 Fri September 2, 2011 15:44

lala_ina

theStudio Artist
This is beatiful and magical... lovely!!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#24 Fri September 2, 2011 21:36

jasjul

theStudio Designer
Very nice kit, well done
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a1...o_designer.gif

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a1...utmyblog-1.gif

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a1...o_designer.gif

#25 Sat September 3, 2011 00:01

teresaj

theStudio Picasso
This is absolutely gorgeous and I love all the elements. I can't get the files to unzip right it says goddess and paper 4 can't be unzipped. Anyone else having any trouble? Thanks for a beautiful kit.
#26 Sat September 3, 2011 06:26

teresaj

theStudio Picasso
I tried the other link and it downloaded fine. I just love this kit.
#27 Sat September 3, 2011 07:20

Jean Ann

theStudio Rembrandt
Beautiful Karen!!!!
I Create For
#28 Sat September 3, 2011 07:22

Maggi

theStudio Warhol
Your kit is nice and soft, the papers are my favourite, good luck.
Blessings

Visit

http://www.digilicious-designs.com/s...bo_ls02_01.jpghttp://www.digilicious-designs.com/s...bo_ls02_02.jpghttp://www.digilicious-designs.com/s...bo_ls02_03.jpghttp://www.digilicious-designs.com/s...bo_ls02_04.jpg
#29 Sat September 3, 2011 22:21

grambie

theStudio Warhol
This is what dreams are made of with this beautiful blending all florals and soft colors. What wonderful treasures to share along with your innate loving thoughtfulness. Your patterns are composed of dreamy and colorful flowers that beckons to me in the most positive of ways. Thank you for the addition of those curving stitches. Love it!
#30 Sun September 4, 2011 03:41

kimberkatt

theStudio Party Girl
Completely stunning! It's so soft, like a daydream, I love it! Fantastic work Karen!!
Kimberly
#31 Sun September 4, 2011 07:11

Nadauh

theStudio Scrapper
Love your stitches!
#32 Sun September 4, 2011 08:09

kakleidesigns

theStudio Artist
Thanks so much to everybody for your sweet compliments, thanks so so much, it means a lot to me, hugs, Karen.
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l5...kakleid_01.pnghttp://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l5...kakleid_02.pnghttp://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l5...kakleid_03.pnghttp://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l5...kakleid_04.png
#33 Sun September 4, 2011 09:38

SnickerdoodleDesigns

theStudio Designer
Lovely kit, Karen. Love your papers, and your elements are equally delicate and magical.
#34 Sun September 4, 2011 09:55

Pssequimages

theStudio Warhol
I particularly love the flower branch. Thank you and Best of Luck to you!


MY BLOG

Priss
#35 Sun September 4, 2011 10:05

lilnayzeedayzee

theStudio Artist
#36 Sun September 4, 2011 11:48

cosmictadpole

theStudio Scrapper
Wow, this is just beautiful!! I love the beautiful goddess! You did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for sharing
#37 Sun September 4, 2011 13:34

MonaLisaK

theStudio Artist
#38 Sun September 4, 2011 15:14

glonet

theStudio Picasso
Love it!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#39 Sun September 4, 2011 17:38

RoseMade

theStudio Scribbler
Beautiful!
#40 Mon September 5, 2011 06:04

Page:  1 · 2 · 3


Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:53 PM.