» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » Birthday Bash 2011 » Next Designer Contest 2011 » NDC 2011: Round 1 Slide Show


prev
Daybreak S4H mini kit by KakleiDesigns -main preview
next


Daybreak S4H mini kit by KakleiDesigns -main preview



Daybreak S4H mini kit by KakleiDesigns



This is a mystical, scenic, magical set made in soft pale pastels and delightful textures. The possibilities are endless with this poetic set, it will take you where ever your memories wants to go and will embrace them for eternity and timeless.

The kit includes 5 gorgeous papers of 12x12 inches-JPG format-300dpi and 12 beautiful assorted elements at 300dpi in PNG format.



Details:



1 scenic paper, 2 soft patterned papers and 2 solid texture papers.

1 beautiful Goddess, 2 different cluster frames, 2 different flowers, 1 tag cluster, 1 stitches ribbon, 1 bow, 1 flower branch, 1 deco border, 1 horizontal flower, 1 foliage item.







Credits: Thanks so much to Viktória Gulyás and ©Antje for their 3D poses, accesories and brushes.

Thanks to Eirene designs for her beautiful actions.

Brushes, textures and other stuff by Kakleidesigns.



Download here:

http://depositfiles.com/files/gqvy3nvgu



Or here:

http://machabinedesign.com/CT_Kaklei...diocontest.zip



<<
lmb_sas_daybreak-preview.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_pps.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_kit.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_details.jpg
kakleidesigns


theStudio Artist
See all User Photos

Registered: August 2008
Location: Montevideo-Uruguay
Posts: 546
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu September 1, 2011
Views: 1,270
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: daybreak s4h mini kit by kakleidesigns main preview




lbettis

theStudio Picasso
Gorgeous mini kit. TFS and good luck.
#21 Fri September 2, 2011 10:03

ScrapInDesign

theStudio Scribbler
Gorgeously soft and easy flowing kit, Karen.

I adore it and looking forward to making layouts with it.

Hugs, Tamara
#22 Fri September 2, 2011 14:46

tailz61

theStudio Artist
love that flowery cluster...very nice and ethereal
#23 Fri September 2, 2011 19:44

lala_ina

theStudio Artist
This is beatiful and magical... lovely!!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#24 Sat September 3, 2011 01:36

jasjul

theStudio Designer
Very nice kit, well done






#25 Sat September 3, 2011 04:01

teresaj

theStudio Monet
This is absolutely gorgeous and I love all the elements. I can't get the files to unzip right it says goddess and paper 4 can't be unzipped. Anyone else having any trouble? Thanks for a beautiful kit.
#26 Sat September 3, 2011 10:26

teresaj

theStudio Monet
I tried the other link and it downloaded fine. I just love this kit.
#27 Sat September 3, 2011 11:20

Jean Ann

theStudio Rembrandt
Beautiful Karen!!!!
I Create For
#28 Sat September 3, 2011 11:22

Maggi

theStudio Warhol
Your kit is nice and soft, the papers are my favourite, good luck.
Blessings

Visit

#29 Sun September 4, 2011 02:21

grambie

theStudio Warhol
This is what dreams are made of with this beautiful blending all florals and soft colors. What wonderful treasures to share along with your innate loving thoughtfulness. Your patterns are composed of dreamy and colorful flowers that beckons to me in the most positive of ways. Thank you for the addition of those curving stitches. Love it!
#30 Sun September 4, 2011 07:41

kimberkatt

theStudio Party Girl
Completely stunning! It's so soft, like a daydream, I love it! Fantastic work Karen!!
Kimberly
*avatar created by Elaina, aka nightshadow ( her!)
#31 Sun September 4, 2011 11:11

Nadauh

theStudio Scrapper
Love your stitches!
#32 Sun September 4, 2011 12:09

kakleidesigns

theStudio Artist
Thanks so much to everybody for your sweet compliments, thanks so so much, it means a lot to me, hugs, Karen.
#33 Sun September 4, 2011 13:38

SnickerdoodleDesigns

theStudio Designer
Lovely kit, Karen. Love your papers, and your elements are equally delicate and magical.


#34 Sun September 4, 2011 13:55

Pssequimages

theStudio Warhol
I particularly love the flower branch. Thank you and Best of Luck to you!


MY BLOG

Priss
#35 Sun September 4, 2011 14:05

cosmictadpole

theStudio Scrapper
Wow, this is just beautiful!! I love the beautiful goddess! You did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for sharing
#37 Sun September 4, 2011 17:34

glonet

theStudio Picasso
Love it!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#39 Sun September 4, 2011 21:38

RoseMade

theStudio Scribbler
Beautiful!
#40 Mon September 5, 2011 10:04

Renee

theStudio CT
This is beautiful and since I already seen pages done with it I can truly say your mini is a stunner!!






Creative for

The Studio, Feli Designs, Berna Datema, Joelle Designs, Crowabout StudioB, Marta van Eck, Studio Manu, Rucola Designs, Pinklotty Designs


#41 Mon September 5, 2011 13:08

ladyofthethorns

theStudio Picasso
Beautiful papers! Good luck.
Rose Thorn

aka ladyofthethorns

My Digital Scrapbooking Blog


MY PERSONAL BLOG (life after a CVA)
#42 Mon September 5, 2011 14:14

Page:  1 · 2 · 3


 
Random - NDC 2011: Round 1
LDS-SweetandSoftpreview.jpg

LDS-SweetandSoftprev
NDC 2011: Round 1
by lindz_e
mrscwooddell_daybreak_previewWEB.jpg

Daybreak by DigitalG
NDC 2011: Round 1
by mrscwooddell
LBC_ED_MINIKIT_PREVIEW.jpg

Elegant Dawn
NDC 2011: Round 1
by littlespooky
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:59 AM.