» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » Birthday Bash 2011 » Next Designer Contest 2011 » NDC 2011: Round 1 Slide Show


prev
Daybreak Preview
next


Daybreak Preview






<<
preview49.jpg
MMTS_MS_Preview.jpg
lmb_sas_daybreak-preview.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_pps.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_kit.jpg
>>
lbettis


theStudio Picasso
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2008
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
Posts: 1,399
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Fri September 2, 2011
Views: 788
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: ndc round 1




Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
well done Myra, that happy sun is too cute and I really like how you presented your papers as rays of sunshine too


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer ~ QC Liason





#1 Fri September 2, 2011 13:32

tailz61

theStudio Artist
ooh very pretty Myra I love that little smiley sun n cloud
#2 Fri September 2, 2011 19:40

kakleidesigns

theStudio Artist
very pretty kit, love the preview
#3 Fri September 2, 2011 20:42

jasjul

theStudio Designer
Lovely, I like your sun smiling away.






#4 Sat September 3, 2011 04:03

amplantier

theStudio Artist
What a fun mini kit. Makes me smile just to look at your preview and that cute sun.
Ann

http://StarSongStudio.blogspot.com






#5 Sat September 3, 2011 05:24

bcalberti

theStudio CT
what a happy kit - love that little sun guy! Good luck.
Barb



http://atimeforscraps.blogspot.com/
#6 Sat September 3, 2011 09:13

6grand

theStudio Picasso
Well done - love those flower / sprays of colors! Good luck.


#7 Sat September 3, 2011 15:09

kimberkatt

theStudio Party Girl
Excellent job with the color palette,Myra! I, too, love that happy little sun, so cute! I also love that circle frame, great job!
Kimberly
*avatar created by Elaina, aka nightshadow ( her!)
#8 Sun September 4, 2011 11:18

Nadauh

theStudio Scrapper
Great bursts and that cloud with the sun is too cute!
#9 Sun September 4, 2011 12:08

SnickerdoodleDesigns

theStudio Designer
Adorable sun, but also love your frame.. very cheerful, and totally fits with all of your other elements! Good luck to you!


#10 Sun September 4, 2011 13:53

Pssequimages

theStudio Warhol
I love your preview, and I love your elements and papers. I think the concentric circles frame is my fav! Good Luck!

!


MY BLOG

Priss
#11 Sun September 4, 2011 14:03

teresaj

theStudio Monet
Very nice I love your bursts.
#12 Sun September 4, 2011 15:20

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
well done Myra!! good luck
ADB Designs





















#16 Sun September 4, 2011 22:08

donakat

theStudio Monet
Great work on this challenge kit!
#17 Mon September 5, 2011 04:22

Grandma Jeannie

theStudio Artist
thanks and love
#18 Mon September 5, 2011 08:56

RoseMade

theStudio Scribbler
very nice take on the theme
#19 Mon September 5, 2011 10:03

ladyofthethorns

theStudio Picasso
I like your circle frame and butterfly tag. Good luck.
Rose Thorn

aka ladyofthethorns

My Digital Scrapbooking Blog


MY PERSONAL BLOG (life after a CVA)
#20 Mon September 5, 2011 14:13

btmo-Pat

theStudio Artist
great ideas, well done
#21 Mon September 5, 2011 17:28

tanteva

theStudio Artist
Cute! Great mini kit!
Eva
#22 Tue September 6, 2011 06:51

bettylynnsdesign

theStudio Artist
Very pretty! Great Job!
#23 Tue September 6, 2011 08:45

Page:  1 · 2


 
Random - NDC 2011: Round 1
kakleid_Daybreak_kit.jpg

Daybreak S4H mini ki
NDC 2011: Round 1
by kakleidesigns
daybreak_bettylynnsdesign_week1_ndc_preview.jpg

Daybreak
NDC 2011: Round 1
by bettylynnsdesign
FranB_Daybreak_preview.jpg

Daybreak Mini
NDC 2011: Round 1
by Fran98765
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:36 PM.