» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » Birthday Bash 2011 » Next Designer Contest 2011 » NDC 2011: Round 1


Daybreak Preview


Daybreak Preview






<<
lmb_sas_daybreak-preview.jpg
kakleid_Daybreak_pps.jpg
>>
lbettis


theStudio Picasso
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2008
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
Posts: 1,399
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Fri September 2, 2011
Views: 761
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: ndc round 1




Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
well done Myra, that happy sun is too cute and I really like how you presented your papers as rays of sunshine too


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer~Creative Team and QC Liason




#1 Fri September 2, 2011 09:32

tailz61

theStudio Artist
ooh very pretty Myra I love that little smiley sun n cloud
#2 Fri September 2, 2011 15:40

kakleidesigns

theStudio Artist
very pretty kit, love the preview
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l5...kakleid_01.pnghttp://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l5...kakleid_02.pnghttp://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l5...kakleid_03.pnghttp://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l5...kakleid_04.png
#3 Fri September 2, 2011 16:42

jasjul

theStudio Designer
Lovely, I like your sun smiling away.
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a1...o_designer.gif

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a1...utmyblog-1.gif

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a1...o_designer.gif

#4 Sat September 3, 2011 00:03

amplantier

theStudio Artist
What a fun mini kit. Makes me smile just to look at your preview and that cute sun.
Ann

http://StarSongStudio.blogspot.com




http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/a...e_animated.gif

#5 Sat September 3, 2011 01:24

bcalberti

theStudio CT
what a happy kit - love that little sun guy! Good luck.
Barb



http://atimeforscraps.blogspot.com/ http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d1...tblinkie-1.gif
#6 Sat September 3, 2011 05:13

6grand

theStudio Picasso
Well done - love those flower / sprays of colors! Good luck.
http://i1207.photobucket.com/albums/...rdoodle-ct.gif

http://i1207.photobucket.com/albums/...Bctblinkie.gif
#7 Sat September 3, 2011 11:09

kimberkatt

theStudio Party Girl
Excellent job with the color palette,Myra! I, too, love that happy little sun, so cute! I also love that circle frame, great job!
Kimberly
#8 Sun September 4, 2011 07:18

Nadauh

theStudio Scrapper
Great bursts and that cloud with the sun is too cute!
#9 Sun September 4, 2011 08:08

SnickerdoodleDesigns

theStudio Designer
Adorable sun, but also love your frame.. very cheerful, and totally fits with all of your other elements! Good luck to you!
#10 Sun September 4, 2011 09:53

Pssequimages

theStudio Warhol
I love your preview, and I love your elements and papers. I think the concentric circles frame is my fav! Good Luck!

!


MY BLOG

Priss
#11 Sun September 4, 2011 10:03

teresaj

theStudio Picasso
Very nice I love your bursts.
#12 Sun September 4, 2011 11:20

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
well done Myra!! good luck


ADB Designs























#16 Sun September 4, 2011 18:08

donakat

theStudio Picasso
Great work on this challenge kit!
http://i698.photobucket.com/albums/v...psdedf18de.pnghttp://i698.photobucket.com/albums/v...psae201451.pnghttp://i698.photobucket.com/albums/v...psc079e6a8.png
#17 Mon September 5, 2011 00:22

Grandma Jeannie

theStudio Artist
thanks and love
#18 Mon September 5, 2011 04:56

RoseMade

theStudio Scribbler
very nice take on the theme
#19 Mon September 5, 2011 06:03

ladyofthethorns

theStudio Picasso
I like your circle frame and butterfly tag. Good luck.
Rose Thorn

aka ladyofthethorns

My Digital Scrapbooking Blog


MY PERSONAL BLOG (life after a CVA)
#20 Mon September 5, 2011 10:13

btmo-Pat

theStudio Artist
great ideas, well done
#21 Mon September 5, 2011 13:28

tanteva

theStudio Artist
Cute! Great mini kit!
Eva
#22 Tue September 6, 2011 02:51

bettylynnsdesign

theStudio Artist
Very pretty! Great Job!
#23 Tue September 6, 2011 04:45

Page:  1 · 2


 

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:43 AM.