» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » Birthday Bash 2011 » Next Designer Contest 2011 » NDC 2011: Round 1 Slide Show


prev
Daybreak_PREVIEW
next


Daybreak_PREVIEW



Daybreak S4H mini kit by ChrisMscraps



This is a soft, fresh kit made for daybreak at the beach or outside in nature. Soft pale pastels and delightful textures were used to create enless possibilities for scrapping your most precious memories.



Details of this kit:

BG papers consist of: 1 Scenic paper, 2 Soft patterned papers and 2 Solid texture papers, all 12x12 inches, 300 dpi and in JPG format.

Elements consist of: 1 soft pink frame, 1 bamboo frame, 1 piece of netting, 1 single stem flower, 1 hanging cluster of flowers and leaves, 1 large umbrella, 1 sand castle, 1 hanging bamboo chair, 1 soft green chair with cushion, 1 lighthouse, 1 butterfly and 1 rusty iron gate/trellis, all in PNG format.



Credits: A special thanks to the designers and/or entities whose products I may have used in designing parts of this mini kit … most notably, but not only: Cajoline Scraps, All Craft Supplies, Brass Binnacle, Décor Universe and Coastal Decorshop.



Download here:



http://www.box.net/shared/static/tio...xa6zlvixd1.zip

http://www.box.net/shared/static/idd...06gzub8odi.zip



<<
donakat_MorningHasBrokenAnew_pvw.jpg
LBC_ED_MINIKIT_PREVIEW.jpg
Daybreak_PREVIEW.jpg
vday_Daybreak_preview.jpg
daybreak_bettylynnsdesign_week1_ndc_preview.jpg
>>
Chrismar


theStudio Scribbler
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2009
Posts: 84
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Mon September 5, 2011
Views: 1,021
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: daybreak




donakat

theStudio Monet
Lovely kit, relaxing looking. Great job!
#1 Mon September 5, 2011 03:36

amplantier

theStudio Artist
I love all your unique elements. Lovely kit.
Ann

http://StarSongStudio.blogspot.com






#2 Mon September 5, 2011 05:40

Krieks

theStudio Scrapper
Love the colours, the layout, the beautiful elements. Excellent!
#4 Mon September 5, 2011 05:43

tanteva

theStudio Artist
Beautiful! Love the elements. But The download links are not working.
Eva
#5 Mon September 5, 2011 06:44

Jilbs

theStudio Artist
Love the lighthouse!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]




#6 Mon September 5, 2011 06:50

littlespooky

theStudio Rembrandt
gorgeous elements. love how you displayed your papers..
#8 Mon September 5, 2011 08:35

lbettis

theStudio Picasso
Love all your elements on your lovely kit
#9 Mon September 5, 2011 09:27

RoseMade

theStudio Scribbler
that gate is awesome!
#10 Mon September 5, 2011 09:31

SnickerdoodleDesigns

theStudio Designer
LOVE that fence especially!


#11 Mon September 5, 2011 09:52

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
very pretty! GOod luck!
ADB Designs





















#12 Mon September 5, 2011 10:23

ladyofthethorns

theStudio Picasso
Love that iron trellis! Good luck.
Rose Thorn

aka ladyofthethorns

My Digital Scrapbooking Blog


MY PERSONAL BLOG (life after a CVA)
#13 Mon September 5, 2011 13:07

teresaj

theStudio Monet
Love your kit so much but the links aren't working. Drats. Good luck.
#14 Mon September 5, 2011 14:28

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
I'd love to download it but the box.net links are saying not allowed hun


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer ~ QC Liason





#15 Mon September 5, 2011 18:24

btmo-Pat

theStudio Artist
Lovely idea, well done.

Try Media Fire
#16 Mon September 5, 2011 18:45

teresaj

theStudio Monet
I just figured it out and if you click on the link in small print it works. Thanks for a fabulous kit.
#17 Mon September 5, 2011 18:59

brandymissing

theStudio Scribbler
http://www.box.net/shared/iddygbqngh06gzub8odi http://www.box.net/shared/tio7hltaymxa6zlvixd1
#18 Mon September 5, 2011 20:08

brandymissing

theStudio Scribbler
The links above work!!
#19 Mon September 5, 2011 20:09

msbrad

theStudio QC CT
Cool elements. This kit theme struck me as beach too. I like the patterns in your papers.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]


pse-3,4,5,6, 8 , 9, 10....CS5...and PSP x3
#20 Mon September 5, 2011 21:10

Chrismar

theStudio Scribbler
Thank you ladies for your beautiful comments. Sorry if your first try to download the kit did not work. Luckily Box.net gives an alternative link for both downloads. I'll definately upgrade shortly.
Have a nice day, Christine
#21 Tue September 6, 2011 01:25

tanteva

theStudio Artist
Thanks for fixing the download links - now I'm a happy girl. Love that sand castle
Eva
#22 Tue September 6, 2011 05:20

Page:  1 · 2 · 3


 
Random - NDC 2011: Round 1
PhloxDragonDesigns_Awakening-Preview.jpg

Awakening - Phlox Dr
NDC 2011: Round 1
by Jilbs
kakleid_Daybreak_pps.jpg

Daybreak S4H mini ki
NDC 2011: Round 1
by kakleidesigns
PCD_GMW_PreviewKit600.jpg

Good Morning World
NDC 2011: Round 1
by Paper Capers Designs
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:06 PM.