» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » Birthday Bash 2011 » Next Designer Contest 2011 » NDC 2011: Round 1 Slide Show


prev
Daybreak_PREVIEW
next


Daybreak_PREVIEW



Daybreak S4H mini kit by ChrisMscraps



This is a soft, fresh kit made for daybreak at the beach or outside in nature. Soft pale pastels and delightful textures were used to create enless possibilities for scrapping your most precious memories.



Details of this kit:

BG papers consist of: 1 Scenic paper, 2 Soft patterned papers and 2 Solid texture papers, all 12x12 inches, 300 dpi and in JPG format.

Elements consist of: 1 soft pink frame, 1 bamboo frame, 1 piece of netting, 1 single stem flower, 1 hanging cluster of flowers and leaves, 1 large umbrella, 1 sand castle, 1 hanging bamboo chair, 1 soft green chair with cushion, 1 lighthouse, 1 butterfly and 1 rusty iron gate/trellis, all in PNG format.



Credits: A special thanks to the designers and/or entities whose products I may have used in designing parts of this mini kit … most notably, but not only: Cajoline Scraps, All Craft Supplies, Brass Binnacle, Décor Universe and Coastal Decorshop.



Download here:



http://www.box.net/shared/static/tio...xa6zlvixd1.zip

http://www.box.net/shared/static/idd...06gzub8odi.zip



<<
donakat_MorningHasBrokenAnew_pvw.jpg
LBC_ED_MINIKIT_PREVIEW.jpg
Daybreak_PREVIEW.jpg
vday_Daybreak_preview.jpg
daybreak_bettylynnsdesign_week1_ndc_preview.jpg
>>
Chrismar


theStudio Scribbler
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2009
Posts: 84
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Sun September 4, 2011
Views: 1,006
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: daybreak




donakat

theStudio Picasso
Lovely kit, relaxing looking. Great job!
#1 Sun September 4, 2011 23:36

amplantier

theStudio Artist
I love all your unique elements. Lovely kit.
Ann

http://StarSongStudio.blogspot.com






#2 Mon September 5, 2011 01:40

Krieks

theStudio Scrapper
Love the colours, the layout, the beautiful elements. Excellent!
#4 Mon September 5, 2011 01:43

tanteva

theStudio Artist
Beautiful! Love the elements. But The download links are not working.
Eva
#5 Mon September 5, 2011 02:44

Jilbs

theStudio Artist
Love the lighthouse!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]




#6 Mon September 5, 2011 02:50

littlespooky

theStudio Rembrandt
gorgeous elements. love how you displayed your papers..
#8 Mon September 5, 2011 04:35

lbettis

theStudio Picasso
Love all your elements on your lovely kit
#9 Mon September 5, 2011 05:27

RoseMade

theStudio Scribbler
that gate is awesome!
#10 Mon September 5, 2011 05:31

SnickerdoodleDesigns

theStudio Designer
LOVE that fence especially!


#11 Mon September 5, 2011 05:52

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
very pretty! GOod luck!
ADB Designs





















#12 Mon September 5, 2011 06:23

ladyofthethorns

theStudio Picasso
Love that iron trellis! Good luck.
Rose Thorn

aka ladyofthethorns

My Digital Scrapbooking Blog


MY PERSONAL BLOG (life after a CVA)
#13 Mon September 5, 2011 09:07

teresaj

theStudio Monet
Love your kit so much but the links aren't working. Drats. Good luck.
#14 Mon September 5, 2011 10:28

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
I'd love to download it but the box.net links are saying not allowed hun




~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer~Creative Team and QC Liason




#15 Mon September 5, 2011 14:24

btmo-Pat

theStudio Artist
Lovely idea, well done.

Try Media Fire
#16 Mon September 5, 2011 14:45

teresaj

theStudio Monet
I just figured it out and if you click on the link in small print it works. Thanks for a fabulous kit.
#17 Mon September 5, 2011 14:59

brandymissing

theStudio Scribbler
http://www.box.net/shared/iddygbqngh06gzub8odi http://www.box.net/shared/tio7hltaymxa6zlvixd1
#18 Mon September 5, 2011 16:08

brandymissing

theStudio Scribbler
The links above work!!
#19 Mon September 5, 2011 16:09

msbrad

theStudio QC CT
Cool elements. This kit theme struck me as beach too. I like the patterns in your papers.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]


pse-3,4,5,6, 8 , 9, 10....CS5...and PSP x3
#20 Mon September 5, 2011 17:10

Chrismar

theStudio Scribbler
Thank you ladies for your beautiful comments. Sorry if your first try to download the kit did not work. Luckily Box.net gives an alternative link for both downloads. I'll definately upgrade shortly.
Have a nice day, Christine
#21 Mon September 5, 2011 21:25

tanteva

theStudio Artist
Thanks for fixing the download links - now I'm a happy girl. Love that sand castle
Eva
#22 Tue September 6, 2011 01:20

Page:  1 · 2 · 3


 
Random - NDC 2011: Round 1
LDS-SweetandSoftpreview.jpg

LDS-SweetandSoftprev
NDC 2011: Round 1
by lindz_e
tbo_hazydawn_prev.jpg

Hazy Dawn
NDC 2011: Round 1
by Maggi
Week1Preview-copy.jpg

Wee Small Hours
NDC 2011: Round 1
by SandyPie
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:18 AM.