» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » Birthday Bash 2011 » Next Designer Contest 2011 » NDC 2011: Round 1 Slide Show


prev
CC_preview_600
next


CC_preview_600



Newborn Delight Mini Kit



Download Available here:

http://www.mediafire.com/?puf1ip2zn9oby



<<
comes-the-dawn-preview.jpg
CC_preview_600.jpg
Day_Break_Preview_My2Suns.jpg
>>
Cabalistic


theStudio Artist
See all User Photos

Registered: August 2011
Location: Biddeford, Maine
Posts: 132
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Mon September 5, 2011
Views: 916
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: cc preview 600




Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
well done with the papers and doodles, and i like your sequins too, good luck this week


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer~Creative Team and QC Liason




#1 Mon September 5, 2011 18:08

vadkins

theStudio Artist
You did a wonderful job with the sequin scatters. I really suck at those, so I appreciate talent there. GL this week!
#2 Mon September 5, 2011 18:12

dreamynest

theStudio Scribbler
Love the sequins!! Great job! Good luck!!
My Blog
#3 Mon September 5, 2011 18:28

btmo-Pat

theStudio Artist
cute, well done
#4 Mon September 5, 2011 18:46

noirin60

theStudio Scribbler
Very nice!
#5 Mon September 5, 2011 19:32

SnickerdoodleDesigns

theStudio Designer
I love bling, and the sequins are perfect here. Nice take on the theme too!
#6 Mon September 5, 2011 20:22

RoseMade

theStudio Scribbler
cute spin on the theme
#7 Mon September 5, 2011 22:21

tanteva

theStudio Artist
Love the sequins!
Eva
#8 Tue September 6, 2011 00:57

Lynn

theStudio Hybrid CT
The sequin scatter is great!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-I...tblinkie-1.gif http://www.girlboheme.com/scrapbooking/CT2.gif
#9 Tue September 6, 2011 02:51

redplaid3

theStudio Monet
Fun take on the theme.
#10 Tue September 6, 2011 03:14

amplantier

theStudio Artist
I love all the circular elements including that great sequin scatter
Ann

http://StarSongStudio.blogspot.com




http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/a...e_animated.gif

#11 Tue September 6, 2011 03:35

bettylynnsdesign

theStudio Artist
Very pretty! Well done!
#12 Tue September 6, 2011 04:08

mandak

theStudio Designer
Fun take on the assignment! Great job

Thanks for looking! Find more Nibbles Skribbles:





#13 Tue September 6, 2011 04:39

vickyday

theStudio Artist
Love the sequin scatter! Best Wishes!
Vicky Day aka Today's Scrap

BLOG | SHOP | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | LINKEDIN | PINTEREST

Since 2004, Digitals has been your digital scrapbook home and superstore. Sign up for our newsletter to receive a welcome gift.
#14 Tue September 6, 2011 06:02

Heatheranne

theStudio Artist
Beautiful! Love the sequins! Good luck! :-)
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#15 Tue September 6, 2011 07:31

katlen124

theStudio Warhol
love the bling
KatLen . KatLen Kreations Take a look at my SAS Gallery

http://www.stoneaccentsstudioforum.c...estant2009.gif
#16 Tue September 6, 2011 07:50

MrsCC

theStudio Artist
Lovely kit! Great job on the papers and sequins. Best of luck to you!
~Connie



CC's digital designs
#17 Tue September 6, 2011 08:27

teresaj

theStudio Picasso
Love the sequins and your papers. Good luck and thanks.
#18 Tue September 6, 2011 08:56

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
i like your artistic elements, that circles mat is totally cool! well done, good luck!
http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u.../pustore-1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...li/custore.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...erelli/DDA.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...relli/blog.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...on-copy_05.jpg



http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...ommy-brain.jpgLilypie Pregnancy tickers
#19 Tue September 6, 2011 09:00

logicgrandma

theStudio Picasso
Great idea on the theme. Thank you.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Barb



Stand for something.
#20 Tue September 6, 2011 11:36

Page:  1 · 2


 

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:57 AM.