Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1194): Table 'pp_ipcache' is marked as crashed and should be repaired in /home/digitals/public_html/gallery/pp-inc.php on line 603

Warning: mysqli_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/digitals/public_html/gallery/showphoto.php on line 1546
0139's Summer Harvest Preview - theStudio Gallery

 




» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » the Studio Birthday Bash 2010 » Next Designer Contest » NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010 Slide Show


prev
0139's Summer Harvest Preview
next


0139's Summer Harvest Preview



For your scrapping pleasure, I've created 3 textured papers and 6 coordinating elements (shadows on some). Download here: http://www.mediafire.com/?rvwl6ur9iv8u047



Elements include:

Textured sunflower

Butterfly flair

Curled ribbon

Bead spill

Button, and

A round hemp frame cluster, with ribbon and sunflower



Enjoy!



<<
NDC0122_SummerHarvestpv.jpg
0077_SH_preview.jpg
0039SummerHarvest_Preview.jpg
00097_StudioNDCpreviewwk1.jpg
0098SummerHarvest_pv.jpg
>>
00139


theStudio Scribbler
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2010
Location: Cali
Posts: 23
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu September 2, 2010
Views: 972
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: 0139s summer harvest preview




Contestant0059

theStudio Artist
great papers and elements! well done!
Guess who???
#1 Thu September 2, 2010 14:53

Jessicasma

theStudio CT
very pretty! Love the papers!
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/l...jsn_banner.gif
#2 Thu September 2, 2010 15:06

Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
Very nice submission for week 1, love the hemp cluster frame and that blue paper best luck this week
~ Jeanette ~

#3 Thu September 2, 2010 15:11

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
Awesome! i love your patterns and the black eyed susan! it has a very country look (which i'm partial too!) great job!
http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u.../pustore-1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...li/custore.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...erelli/DDA.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...relli/blog.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...on-copy_05.jpg



http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...ommy-brain.jpgLilypie Pregnancy tickers
#4 Thu September 2, 2010 15:12

TrishF

theStudio Warhol
Very nice mini, love it :-)
My Gallery

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c3...ishblinkie.gif http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c3...s-blinkie2.gif



#5 Thu September 2, 2010 15:20

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
Lovely cluster and I really like that butterfly on your flair good luck in the vote this week


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer~Creative Team and QC Liason




#6 Thu September 2, 2010 15:27

hareraisers2

theStudio CT
Cute cluster!! Good luck!!


Click to visit my blog:

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/t...mmtsblinky.gif
#7 Thu September 2, 2010 15:43

brandymissing

theStudio Scribbler
#8 Thu September 2, 2010 18:33

Barbwire

theStudio QC CT
Love your cluster and papers. Thanks
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b9...bwiresiggy.gif
#9 Thu September 2, 2010 18:38

Lizard Dau Designs

theStudio Warhol
oooooh your papers have supreme texture...fantastic use of pattern..love that scatter and cluster...cheers liz
Lizard Dau Designs Blog

http://i428.photobucket.com/albums/q...siggysmall.png [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#10 Fri September 3, 2010 02:02

jimmyrose

Chit Cat
Love this. Really like the papers too.
http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.../resized_2.jpg
#11 Fri September 3, 2010 02:07

Maurine Stettler

theStudio Designer
* * My Blog * * My Gallery * * My Store * *



http://upload1.scrapbookflair.com/sc...ddd85a5f_o.gif http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio...o_designer.gif
#12 Fri September 3, 2010 03:00

Maurine Stettler

theStudio Designer
Great job on your kit and the overall presentation with the preview. It looks really good! Best of luck...
* * My Blog * * My Gallery * * My Store * *



http://upload1.scrapbookflair.com/sc...ddd85a5f_o.gif http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio...o_designer.gif
#13 Fri September 3, 2010 03:00

tammara

theStudio Warhol
Nice papers, love the hemp cluster frame. Great job!
#14 Fri September 3, 2010 04:44

Designer 112

NDC Contestant 2010
Beautiful kit! Good Luck!
Photobucket
#15 Fri September 3, 2010 10:39

Lisa Jo

theStudio Scribbler
Absolutely beautiful mini! The cluster frame is wonderful!
Lisa Jo

Tiger Lily's Digis



My Blog



http://i351.photobucket.com/albums/q...iew/LisaJo.gif
#16 Fri September 3, 2010 11:22

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
your cluster fram eis awesome...the kit is well done!


ADB Designs























#17 Fri September 3, 2010 11:29

Pasko

theStudio Scribbler
My blog:

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#18 Fri September 3, 2010 16:21

NDC0133

NDC Contestant 2010
Wonderful... loving the textures. Good luck
#19 Fri September 3, 2010 17:12

Faye185

theStudio Scrapper
#20 Sat September 4, 2010 06:08

Page:  1 · 2


Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:54 PM.