» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » the Studio Birthday Bash 2010 » Next Designer Contest » NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010 Slide Show


prev
0139's Summer Harvest Preview
next


0139's Summer Harvest Preview



For your scrapping pleasure, I've created 3 textured papers and 6 coordinating elements (shadows on some). Download here: http://www.mediafire.com/?rvwl6ur9iv8u047



Elements include:

Textured sunflower

Butterfly flair

Curled ribbon

Bead spill

Button, and

A round hemp frame cluster, with ribbon and sunflower



Enjoy!



<<
NDC0122_SummerHarvestpv.jpg
0077_SH_preview.jpg
0039SummerHarvest_Preview.jpg
00097_StudioNDCpreviewwk1.jpg
0098SummerHarvest_pv.jpg
>>
00139


theStudio Scribbler
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2010
Location: Cali
Posts: 23
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu September 2, 2010
Views: 983
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: 0139s summer harvest preview




Contestant0059

theStudio Artist
great papers and elements! well done!
Guess who???
#1 Thu September 2, 2010 18:53

Jessicasma

theStudio CT
very pretty! Love the papers!
#2 Thu September 2, 2010 19:06

Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
Very nice submission for week 1, love the hemp cluster frame and that blue paper best luck this week
~ Jeanette ~

#3 Thu September 2, 2010 19:11

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
Awesome! i love your patterns and the black eyed susan! it has a very country look (which i'm partial too!) great job!




Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
#4 Thu September 2, 2010 19:12

TrishF

theStudio Warhol
Very nice mini, love it :-)
My Gallery





#5 Thu September 2, 2010 19:20

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
Lovely cluster and I really like that butterfly on your flair good luck in the vote this week


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer ~ QC Liason





#6 Thu September 2, 2010 19:27

hareraisers2

theStudio CT
Cute cluster!! Good luck!!


Click to visit my blog:

#7 Thu September 2, 2010 19:43

Barbwire

theStudio QC CT
Love your cluster and papers. Thanks
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#9 Thu September 2, 2010 22:38

Lizard Dau Designs

theStudio Warhol
oooooh your papers have supreme texture...fantastic use of pattern..love that scatter and cluster...cheers liz
Lizard Dau Designs Blog

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#10 Fri September 3, 2010 06:02

jimmyrose

Chit Cat
Love this. Really like the papers too.
#11 Fri September 3, 2010 06:07

Maurine Stettler

theStudio Designer
Great job on your kit and the overall presentation with the preview. It looks really good! Best of luck...
* * My Blog * * My Gallery * * My Store * *



#13 Fri September 3, 2010 07:00

tammara

theStudio Warhol
Nice papers, love the hemp cluster frame. Great job!
#14 Fri September 3, 2010 08:44

Designer 112

NDC Contestant 2010
Beautiful kit! Good Luck!
Photobucket
#15 Fri September 3, 2010 14:39

Lisa Jo

theStudio Scribbler
Absolutely beautiful mini! The cluster frame is wonderful!
Lisa Jo

Tiger Lily's Digis



My Blog



#16 Fri September 3, 2010 15:22

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
your cluster fram eis awesome...the kit is well done!
ADB Designs





















#17 Fri September 3, 2010 15:29

NDC0133

NDC Contestant 2010
Wonderful... loving the textures. Good luck
#19 Fri September 3, 2010 21:12

knittinjen

theStudio Artist
Love the frame & butterfly flair - well done!


Jennifer aka Knittinjen

#21 Sat September 4, 2010 15:45

Monika

theStudio Designer
Very pretty, love the country look! Great job!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]visit my blog
#22 Sat September 4, 2010 15:57

angmag55

theStudio Monet
What a neat little mini kit!! Good Luck!!



My Blog

#25 Sun September 5, 2010 14:51

camperchow

theStudio Monet
Great kit. I like your papers a lot.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]



I love being creative for LightningBug Creations and Ambowife Designs!
#27 Sun September 5, 2010 19:59

Page:  1 · 2


 
Random - NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010
NDC0117-SummerHarvest-PreSM.jpg

NDC0117-Summer Harve
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NDC0117
ndc0103_summerharvest_folder.jpg

NDC Week 1
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by ndc0103
NDC0055_SummerHarvest_WEB-prv.jpg

NDC0055 Week 1 Summe
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NDC0055
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:09 PM.