» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » the Studio Birthday Bash 2010 » Next Designer Contest » NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010 Slide Show


prev
0077 Summer Harvest Preview
next


0077 Summer Harvest Preview



Thank you for you interest.

This is the first challenge mini kit for the Next Designer Contest.



You may download it here. http://www.4shared.com/file/Xp0S03K3...HAL1_0077.html



This mini kit includes

3 papers

6 elements (including a word art and a cluster)



I hope you enjoy using it as much as I did making it.



<<
ndc0120_summerharvest_previ.jpg
NDC0122_SummerHarvestpv.jpg
0077_SH_preview.jpg
0039SummerHarvest_Preview.jpg
00097_StudioNDCpreviewwk1.jpg
>>
0077

See all User Photos
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Thu September 2, 2010
Views: 736
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: ndc 0077




Barbwire

theStudio QC CT
I like your argyle paper and chipboard frame.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#1 Thu September 2, 2010 22:39

Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
Yes the argyle paper really catches the eye and how original to have the 'iced tea' too, great work with your Week1 entry good luck this round
~ Jeanette ~

#2 Thu September 2, 2010 22:56

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
Clever idea with the mason jar of Iced Tea and yes that argyle paper is my favourite well done and best of luck in the vote this week


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer ~ QC Liason





#3 Fri September 3, 2010 03:39

Lizard Dau Designs

theStudio Warhol
love how you did your name...lol..lol..lol..wonderful work on this theme....lovely little kit...cheers liz
Lizard Dau Designs Blog

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#4 Fri September 3, 2010 06:00

jimmyrose

Chit Cat
So pretty, nice work.
#5 Fri September 3, 2010 06:03

Maurine Stettler

theStudio Designer
Great job on your week 1 entry -- I especially like the argyle paper! Good luck...
* * My Blog * * My Gallery * * My Store * *



#6 Fri September 3, 2010 06:59

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
the argyle paper and the clustered frame is adorable! Great Job!




Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
#8 Fri September 3, 2010 07:44

TrishF

theStudio Warhol
The argyle paper is very nice but I think I like the movement that you see in the green paper the best, great job:-)
My Gallery





#9 Fri September 3, 2010 08:22

Pacifika

theStudio Monet
Love the contrast and (like Trish above says) the movement of the green paper. I really LOVE the jar of tea. Totally makes me think of kicking back after "Summer Harvest". Really cute. Makes me wish I had some of my old pics to scrap. Hmm. I'll have to look. Thanks for sharing, "0077"
#10 Fri September 3, 2010 11:30

Designer 112

NDC Contestant 2010
Gotta know, is that a jug of sweet tea? great kit! good luck!
Photobucket
#11 Fri September 3, 2010 14:38

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
love your frame. Nice kit, well done.
ADB Designs





















#12 Fri September 3, 2010 15:26

NDC0133

NDC Contestant 2010
Great job... good luck
#14 Fri September 3, 2010 21:12

knittinjen

theStudio Artist
I like that argyle paper - well done!


Jennifer aka Knittinjen

#15 Sat September 4, 2010 15:45

Monika

theStudio Designer
Great work on week 1, lovely mini kit
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]visit my blog
#16 Sat September 4, 2010 15:56

angmag55

theStudio Monet
Love this mini kit!! Good Luck!!



My Blog

#19 Sun September 5, 2010 14:50

camperchow

theStudio Monet
Cute. I like your stickers.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]



I love being creative for LightningBug Creations and Ambowife Designs!
#20 Sun September 5, 2010 19:57

logicgrandma

theStudio Picasso
Thanks so much. Love all the variety.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Barb



Stand for something.
#21 Mon September 6, 2010 15:25

amsangel

theStudio Warhol
Love the texture in that green paper, nice kit.
#22 Fri October 1, 2010 00:28

Page:  1 · 2


 
Random - NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010
SummerHarvestByNDC0132-Preview.jpg

Summer Harvest
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NDC0132
0098SummerHarvest_pv.jpg

Summer Harvest
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NCD0098
ndc0120_summerharvest_previ.jpg

ndc0120_summerharves
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NDC0120
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:03 PM.