» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » the Studio Birthday Bash 2010 » Next Designer Contest » NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010 Slide Show


prev
0115 NDC Week 1 Kit + Preview
next


0115 NDC Week 1 Kit + Preview



Here is my entry for Week 1! Kit includes:



3 Textured and Patterned Papers

Sunflower Nature Cluster

Flower and Swirl

String with Glitter

Stapled Triple Frame

Textured Border

Word Art



I have uploaded it somewhere else so this link should work now...sorry everyone for the trouble!



NEW L:I:N:K:



Thank you.



<<
0071_summerharvest_preview.jpg
NDC0108_SH_Preview.jpg
0115-summer_harvest-preview.jpg
0135_SH_Previewweb.jpg
0063_SH.jpg
>>
0115 studio

theStudio Scrapper
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2010
Posts: 3
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Fri September 3, 2010
Views: 1,217
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: 0115 ndc week 1 kit preview




SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
oh is this ever lovely! i love all the details and all the clustered elements! great papers and elements, best of luck!




Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
#1 Fri September 3, 2010 08:04

TrishF

theStudio Warhol
Really beautiful love that clustered element :-)
My Gallery





#2 Fri September 3, 2010 08:09

Contestant0059

theStudio Artist
love the cluster and wordart! great job!
Guess who???
#3 Fri September 3, 2010 08:39

tammara

theStudio Warhol
This is really beautiful. Thank you! Good luck!!!
#4 Fri September 3, 2010 08:45

Lori11941

theStudio Picasso
What a beautiful mini!
#5 Fri September 3, 2010 08:53

JW-DigiScraps

theStudio Designer
Love the word art and the striped paper. Fantastic mini!
#6 Fri September 3, 2010 09:34

PamR

theStudio CT
Great kit. Love the wordart.


#7 Fri September 3, 2010 09:34

Designer 112

NDC Contestant 2010
Beautiful kit! good luck!
Photobucket
#8 Fri September 3, 2010 14:13

Barbwire

theStudio QC CT
Love your stamp frame and your papers. Great job.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#9 Fri September 3, 2010 14:15

Lisa Jo

theStudio Scribbler
Stunning! That sunflower cluster is so very pretty!
Lisa Jo

Tiger Lily's Digis



My Blog



#10 Fri September 3, 2010 15:20

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
Very pretty kit -- unable to download right now -- No servers with requested data available or words to that effect --
ADB Designs





















#11 Fri September 3, 2010 16:05

Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
This looks great, the papers are wonderful and I love the wordart good luck to you this week
~ Jeanette ~

#12 Fri September 3, 2010 17:33

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
This is lovely, what a great job you did on your week 1 challenge, good luck this week.



I get the same message, no servers are available, will try again later, maybe you might want to upload to another file sharing site as well if this doesn't clear soon


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer ~ QC Liason





#13 Fri September 3, 2010 18:24

NDC0084

NDC Contestant 2010
so stunning
........................................
#14 Fri September 3, 2010 19:11

MsKaty

theStudio Warhol
This is so lovely but I am unable to download it either! I hope you can find another way to send it.
#16 Fri September 3, 2010 20:54

NDC0133

NDC Contestant 2010
Gorgeous job... love that striped paper. Good luck
#17 Fri September 3, 2010 21:09

teresaj

theStudio Monet
This is so beautiful and hate that the link is not working.
#18 Fri September 3, 2010 21:31

NDC0142

NDC Contestant 2010
Beautiful!!!
#19 Fri September 3, 2010 21:42

AJ307

theStudio Artist
This mini is really lovely...specially like the cluster
#20 Sat September 4, 2010 00:40

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
thanks for fixing the link its too pretty a kit to miss!
ADB Designs





















#21 Sat September 4, 2010 13:15

Page:  1 · 2 · 3


 
Random - NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010
0084_summerharvest_summer_harvest.jpg

0072 Summer Harvest
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NDC0072
0114_SummerHarvest_preview.jpg

NDC0114 SUMMER HARVE
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NDC0114
0075_summer_harvest_preview.jpg

*0075* summer harves
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by *0075*
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:52 AM.