» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » the Studio Birthday Bash 2010 » Next Designer Contest » NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010 Slide Show


prev
0128_SH_preview2web
next


0128_SH_preview2web



Summer Harvest by contestant #0128. All elements and extractions are png images at 300 dpi; all

papers are jpg images at 30 dpi. PU/S4H/S4O permissions.



Contents: 3 papers, 1 flower and raffia frame, 1 ribbon and flower cluster, 1 cameo charm,

1 tag, 1 journal page(or mat), 1 fan.



Credits included in TOU.





Download link: http://www.4shared.com/file/OjC7qVNU...erHarvest.html



<<
0084_summerharvest_summer_harvest.jpg
ndc0060_summerharvest_preview.jpg
0128_SH_preview2web.jpg
0079_summerharvest_preview.jpg
ndc0142_summerharvest_preview-600.jpg
>>
NDC#0128

NDC Contestant 2010
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2010
Posts: 6
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Fri September 3, 2010
Views: 858
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: ndc preview summer harvest




tjmuse

theStudio Scrapper
OH how pretty, I love the paper with the lace border and that fan is just beautifule. where ever did you find a template for it. YOur cluster is really pretty and I love that journaling box you have. Great job.
#1 Fri September 3, 2010 22:54

Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
Very nice mini-kit for week 1, the charm is just lovely best of luck to you this round
~ Jeanette ~

#2 Sat September 4, 2010 00:08

Sysmom

theStudio Scrapper
Oh, I love the lace on lace border, and the tied charm is ADORABLE! That blue flower really pulls it together for a final perfect touch!
#3 Sat September 4, 2010 01:19

jimmyrose

Chit Cat
Your kit is so pretty. It is so unique. I really like the whole idea and can think of so many ways to use it.
#4 Sat September 4, 2010 04:30

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
lovely mini for week 1, quite unique elements, well done and good luck in the vote


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer ~ QC Liason





#5 Sat September 4, 2010 06:49

Lizard Dau Designs

theStudio Warhol
ooooh love that flower frame and that fan...wonderful elements..love your kit...good luck...cheers liz
Lizard Dau Designs Blog

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#6 Sat September 4, 2010 07:19

TrishF

theStudio Warhol
Very nice, love the shape of that tag and of course that fan is beautiful :-)
My Gallery





#7 Sat September 4, 2010 07:56

jillybean

theStudio QC CT
Love the fan and flower frame. Fantastic kit, good luck!
#8 Sat September 4, 2010 08:07

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
very cool, i love the Asian flair of this mini kit, good luck!




Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
#9 Sat September 4, 2010 08:20

Jiskefet

theStudio Warhol
I am a fan of your fan. Very chic kit.




#11 Sat September 4, 2010 08:43

Barbwire

theStudio QC CT
Love your fan and cluster and charm. great job
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#13 Sat September 4, 2010 09:36

Designer 112

NDC Contestant 2010
i love this! The oriental feel to it just makes me happy! good luck!
Photobucket
#14 Sat September 4, 2010 10:41

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
Lovely kit! Good luck to you!
ADB Designs





















#16 Sat September 4, 2010 14:27

camperchow

theStudio Monet
I love the Asian feel. Great elements!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]



I love being creative for LightningBug Creations and Ambowife Designs!
#17 Sat September 4, 2010 14:32

Monika

theStudio Designer
Love the dried flowers, lovely mini. Great job!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]visit my blog
#18 Sat September 4, 2010 15:20

knittinjen

theStudio Artist
Love the fan - well done!


Jennifer aka Knittinjen

#19 Sat September 4, 2010 15:55

NDC0133

NDC Contestant 2010
Very nice... I love your uniqueness of your elements. Good luck
#20 Sat September 4, 2010 16:12

pegasong

theStudio Artist
Thank you! I especially like the little fan!
#21 Sat September 4, 2010 17:25

laurabmundy

SAS-y Scrapper
Very pretty! I especially like the unique frame. Best of luck with this round.
#24 Sat September 4, 2010 19:46

Esther

SAS-y Pebble
Lovely mini! Really beautiful and unique embellishments.



Hope you do very well in this competition.
#26 Sat September 4, 2010 21:44

Page:  1 · 2


 
Random - NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010
0063_SH.jpg

Summer Harvest
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NDC0063
ndc0120_summerharvest_previ.jpg

ndc0120_summerharves
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by NDC0120
summerharvest_designer0015prev.jpg

Summer Harvest from
NDC Round 1: 01SEP -...
by designer0051
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:40 AM.