» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » the Studio Birthday Bash 2010 » Next Designer Contest » NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010


0128_SH_preview2web


0128_SH_preview2web



Summer Harvest by contestant #0128. All elements and extractions are png images at 300 dpi; all

papers are jpg images at 30 dpi. PU/S4H/S4O permissions.



Contents: 3 papers, 1 flower and raffia frame, 1 ribbon and flower cluster, 1 cameo charm,

1 tag, 1 journal page(or mat), 1 fan.



Credits included in TOU.





Download link: http://www.4shared.com/file/OjC7qVNU...erHarvest.html



<<
0128_SH_preview2web.jpg
0079_summerharvest_preview.jpg
>>
NDC#0128

NDC Contestant 2010
See all User Photos

Registered: September 2010
Posts: 6
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Fri September 3, 2010
Views: 847
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: ndc preview summer harvest




tjmuse

theStudio Scrapper
OH how pretty, I love the paper with the lace border and that fan is just beautifule. where ever did you find a template for it. YOur cluster is really pretty and I love that journaling box you have. Great job.
#1 Fri September 3, 2010 18:54

Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
Very nice mini-kit for week 1, the charm is just lovely best of luck to you this round
~ Jeanette ~

#2 Fri September 3, 2010 20:08

Sysmom

theStudio Scrapper
Oh, I love the lace on lace border, and the tied charm is ADORABLE! That blue flower really pulls it together for a final perfect touch!
#3 Fri September 3, 2010 21:19

jimmyrose

Chit Cat
Your kit is so pretty. It is so unique. I really like the whole idea and can think of so many ways to use it.
http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.../resized_2.jpg
#4 Sat September 4, 2010 00:30

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
lovely mini for week 1, quite unique elements, well done and good luck in the vote


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer~Creative Team and QC Liason




#5 Sat September 4, 2010 02:49

Lizard Dau Designs

theStudio Warhol
ooooh love that flower frame and that fan...wonderful elements..love your kit...good luck...cheers liz
Lizard Dau Designs Blog

http://i428.photobucket.com/albums/q...siggysmall.png [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#6 Sat September 4, 2010 03:19

TrishF

theStudio Warhol
Very nice, love the shape of that tag and of course that fan is beautiful :-)
My Gallery

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c3...ishblinkie.gif http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c3...s-blinkie2.gif



#7 Sat September 4, 2010 03:56

jillybean

theStudio QC CT
Love the fan and flower frame. Fantastic kit, good luck!
#8 Sat September 4, 2010 04:07

SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
very cool, i love the Asian flair of this mini kit, good luck!
http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u.../pustore-1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...li/custore.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...erelli/DDA.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...relli/blog.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...on-copy_05.jpg



http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...ommy-brain.jpgLilypie Pregnancy tickers
#9 Sat September 4, 2010 04:20

Jiskefet

theStudio Warhol
I am a fan of your fan. Very chic kit.
#11 Sat September 4, 2010 04:43

Barbwire

theStudio QC CT
Love your fan and cluster and charm. great job
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b9...bwiresiggy.gif
#13 Sat September 4, 2010 05:36

Designer 112

NDC Contestant 2010
i love this! The oriental feel to it just makes me happy! good luck!
Photobucket
#14 Sat September 4, 2010 06:41

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
Lovely kit! Good luck to you!


ADB Designs























#16 Sat September 4, 2010 10:27

camperchow

theStudio Monet
I love the Asian feel. Great elements!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]



I love being creative for LightningBug Creations and Ambowife Designs!
#17 Sat September 4, 2010 10:32

Monika

theStudio Designer
Love the dried flowers, lovely mini. Great job!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]visit my blog
#18 Sat September 4, 2010 11:20

knittinjen

theStudio Artist
Love the fan - well done!
http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/t...siggiecopy.png

Jennifer aka Knittinjen

http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/t...en-Blinkie.gif http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/t...tinjen/Jen.gif http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/t...dc-blinkie.gif
#19 Sat September 4, 2010 11:55

NDC0133

NDC Contestant 2010
Very nice... I love your uniqueness of your elements. Good luck
#20 Sat September 4, 2010 12:12

pegasong

theStudio Artist
Thank you! I especially like the little fan!
#21 Sat September 4, 2010 13:25

laurabmundy

SAS-y Scrapper
Very pretty! I especially like the unique frame. Best of luck with this round.
#24 Sat September 4, 2010 15:46

Esther

SAS-y Pebble
Lovely mini! Really beautiful and unique embellishments.



Hope you do very well in this competition.
#26 Sat September 4, 2010 17:44

Page:  1 · 2


 

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:15 AM.