» Home » Gallery Archives » Event Archives » the Studio Birthday Bash 2010 » Next Designer Contest » NDC Round 1: 01SEP - 04SEP 2010


Preview_for_0065_Challenge_One


Preview_for_0065_Challenge_One



STUDIO NDC 0065 - Challenge 1 - Sept 4 2010



LINK to Download: Studio NDC 0065 Challenge One.zip



Credits and TOU are in download



Vote for ME!



Who was that masked woman?



<<
Preview_for_0065_Challenge_One.jpg
Preview36.jpg
>>
Studio NDC0065

See all User Photos
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Sat September 4, 2010
Views: 947
Dimensions: 586 x 599
Keywords: preview for 0065 challenge one




SkrapperDigitals

theStudio Designer
your heritagey themed kit is just lovely!

i like all your papers, and the antique look, good luck!
http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u.../pustore-1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...li/custore.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...erelli/DDA.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...relli/blog.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...on-copy_05.jpg



http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u...ommy-brain.jpgLilypie Pregnancy tickers
#1 Sat September 4, 2010 06:23

messina33

theStudio Scribbler
I love your wheelbarrow element and the heritage feel, good luck
http://i749.photobucket.com/albums/x...MDD_banner.gif
#2 Sat September 4, 2010 06:28

Designer 112

NDC Contestant 2010
A great antique feel! Good Luck!
Photobucket
#3 Sat September 4, 2010 06:50

Jiskefet

theStudio Warhol
I love the heritage aspect of your kit, very nostalgic!!
#4 Sat September 4, 2010 07:00

TrishF

theStudio Warhol
The papers in your kit are very pretty and that wheelbarrow is a unique element, nice job :-)
My Gallery

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c3...ishblinkie.gif http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c3...s-blinkie2.gif



#5 Sat September 4, 2010 09:01

ADBDesign {anita_d}

theStudio Designer
pretty wheelbarrow!!!


ADB Designs























#6 Sat September 4, 2010 09:19

tinkerbell

theStudio Artist
I to love the hole Heritage fill!! Great job!!
I get Creative for:

http://i590.photobucket.com/albums/s...ddd85a5f_o.gifhttp://i590.photobucket.com/albums/s...winters_CT.gif
#7 Sat September 4, 2010 09:36

camperchow

theStudio Monet
I like your wheelbarrow. Very pretty kit.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]



I love being creative for LightningBug Creations and Ambowife Designs!
#8 Sat September 4, 2010 10:00

Monika

theStudio Designer
Love the heritage mini, great job on the first assignement!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]visit my blog
#9 Sat September 4, 2010 11:01

knittinjen

theStudio Artist
cute tag - well done!
http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/t...siggiecopy.png

Jennifer aka Knittinjen

http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/t...en-Blinkie.gif http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/t...tinjen/Jen.gif http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/t...dc-blinkie.gif
#10 Sat September 4, 2010 11:59

NDC0133

NDC Contestant 2010
Great job... very unique take on the challenge. Good luck
#11 Sat September 4, 2010 12:07

Lynn

theStudio Hybrid CT
Like the textures and embossing on your papers, very effective
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-I...tblinkie-1.gif http://www.girlboheme.com/scrapbooking/CT2.gif
#12 Sat September 4, 2010 12:36

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
Love that atc card with the scene on it, well done and best of luck this week


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer~Creative Team and QC Liason




#13 Sat September 4, 2010 12:41

pegasong

theStudio Artist
Thank you! The postcard image reminds me of Cabbage Patch Babies! LOL
#14 Sat September 4, 2010 13:04

Contestant0059

theStudio Artist
very pretty! love the antique theme! great job!
Guess who???
#15 Sat September 4, 2010 14:35

00135

NDC Contestant 2010
very nice
#18 Sun September 5, 2010 02:23

jimmyrose

Chit Cat
very nice
http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.../resized_2.jpg
#20 Sun September 5, 2010 05:03

angmag55

theStudio Monet
Great papers and mini kit!!
http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio...stmasSigg1.jpg


My Blog

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r...ysangels1d.jpg
#21 Sun September 5, 2010 09:43

logicgrandma

theStudio Picasso
Thank you. Very nice. Love the wheelbarrow.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Barb



Stand for something.
#25 Mon September 6, 2010 07:02

johnsonrj@q.com

theStudio Monet
Love the use of blues in this
Rhonda J Johnson

aka Princess



http://i758.photobucket.com/albums/x...ct-Blinkie.gif
#26 Mon September 6, 2010 09:11

Page:  1 · 2


 

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:20 PM.