» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS-y Birthday Bash » SAS Next Designer Contest Gallery » Next Designer Contest Week 2


prev
preview-AD-Fancy2


preview-AD-Fancy2



The fancy kit is 12x12 inch, everything 300 DPI.

It contains:

17 papers

1 Frame

1 Cluster frame

1 Quickpage

2 Bows

1 String

1 Photostring

1 Rope

1 Beads on string

1 Curtain

4 Glitters swirls

1 Pen

1 Tinsel

1 Alpha set



You can download the kit here:

www.aquariusscrapability.blogspot.com



<<
emka_mymelody_QP.jpg
preview-AD-Fancy-Papers.jpg
preview-AD-Fancy2.jpg
Aquarius


theStudio Artist
See all User Photos

Registered: August 2008
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 253
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Additional Categories: Scrap kits
Date: Sat September 13, 2008
Views: 1,836
Dimensions: 500 x 500
Keywords: aquarius fancy glitter alpha sas qp




loucee

theStudio Designer
Wow, what a lot of papers, nice beady thing!
#1 Sat September 13, 2008 12:17

Aquarius

theStudio Artist
I know, i went a little crazy with paper making
#2 Sat September 13, 2008 12:25

Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
Beautifully done, love the white frame and the beads too
~ Jeanette ~

#3 Sat September 13, 2008 13:18

allwright1

theStudio Monet
I love your beaded frame... very unique! Very nice
PM me with your submissions for the SAS Newsletter. If your ideas are published you'll receive a free kit!

I CT for Stone Accents Studio, Kristi W. and Julie C

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#4 Sat September 13, 2008 13:32

allwright1

theStudio Monet
Oooooops! I forgot to add: Thank you! I love it!
PM me with your submissions for the SAS Newsletter. If your ideas are published you'll receive a free kit!

I CT for Stone Accents Studio, Kristi W. and Julie C

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#5 Sat September 13, 2008 13:36

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
Beautiful job on this Aquarius. Love it all, especially the flowers and beads, gosh all of it LOL. Good Luck Hun!!


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer ~ QC Liason





#6 Sat September 13, 2008 16:02

Charlie's Digiscraps

theStudio Picasso
very nice....tfs welldone and best of luck!
#7 Sat September 13, 2008 16:51

scrapbook nut

SAS-y Gem
Thank you for sharing your kit. Best of luck to you in the competition.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#8 Sat September 13, 2008 17:14

SavedKitty

theStudio Scrapper
Very pretty kit... love the colors and how you worked with them.
#9 Sat September 13, 2008 17:27

Lynncal

theStudio Picasso
Beautiful kit! Love the ribbons and alpha. Thank you
Lynn

#10 Sat September 13, 2008 21:06

tessthescrapper

theStudio Artist
Wonderful kit! Great job!






Tell your children of it, and let your children tell their children, and their children another generation. - Joel 1:3
#11 Sat September 13, 2008 23:58

Aquarius

theStudio Artist
Thank you all for such 'love' makes my day.
#12 Sun September 14, 2008 03:34

CrisChagas

SAS-y Scrapper
Beautiful kit! Thank you
#13 Sun September 14, 2008 05:17

christellevandyk

theStudio Artist
Wow, great kit!! I absolutely love the stamp frames!
#14 Sun September 14, 2008 06:04

Pattycakes

SAS-y Scrapper
This is beautiful!! Good luck and thank you for sharing!
#15 Sun September 14, 2008 06:31

linmeelin

SAS-y Gem
So pretty, I love everything! Thank you for sharing!
#16 Sun September 14, 2008 09:15

tiza126

SAS-y Gem
Very nice! Glitter is always fun, your bows and flowers are beautiful, and I absolutely love the pen! I actually found myself wishing I had one to use recently, so this is perfect! Thanks for sharing and good luck!
~Tiza126~

View my Blog



[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
#17 Sun September 14, 2008 11:02

Aquarius

theStudio Artist
Thank you ladies!
#18 Sun September 14, 2008 12:27

myscrapbook

SAS-y Pebble
fabulous papers and elements. tfs
#19 Sun September 14, 2008 14:13

Marilyng

theStudio Warhol
wow,another beautiful kit! Good luck to you and thanks for sharing with us.
Marilyng
#20 Sun September 14, 2008 14:49

Page:  1 · 2


 
Random - Next Designer Contest Week 2
Small_Hawaii07_Page36.jpg

Here Y'are Gecko!
Contest Week 2 Layou...
by jennifer18
nrr_kit6_qp_preview.jpg

Rainy Days & Mon
Next Designer Contes...
by noreimerreason
DBA_Love_Preview2web1.jpg

Designs by Angel ~ L
Next Designer Contes...
by apupplo
· more ·



Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:15 AM.