» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS-y Birthday Bash » SAS Next Designer Contest Gallery » Next Designer Contest Week 2


Rainy Days & Mondays - Preview 1


Rainy Days & Mondays - Preview 1



This theme was inspired by the weather this weekend here in Colorado...as well as the thought of going back to work on Monday...oh, and the song by the Carpenters which has been stuck in my head for days. LOL.



Sorry, link has expired - 10/8/08



http://noreimerreason.com



<<
preview_nrr_kit6_1.jpg
SAS_Week2QP_Sooze.jpg
>>
noreimerreason


SAS-y Gem
See all User Photos

Registered: August 2008
Location: Colorado
Posts: 122
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Date: Sun September 14, 2008
Views: 704
Dimensions: 500 x 583
Keywords: rainy days amp mondays preview 1




Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
I really like that check paper and the spots are just so cute great job
~ Jeanette ~

#1 Sun September 14, 2008 22:27

Ambowife Designs

theStudio Designer
LOL Great now I have Rainy Days n Mondays always get me down.... running through my mind LOL. Great papers tfs and good luck in the vote


~~ Tracy ~~
Studio Designer~Creative Team and QC Liason




#2 Sun September 14, 2008 23:18

EllenM

theStudio Designer
love you papers
http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/b...sone150x50.gif http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/b...out_150x50.gifhttp://i206.photobucket.com/albums/b...iedesigner.gif



ScrapsationalScraps

ScrapsationalScrapsTwo
#3 Mon September 15, 2008 02:34

Marilyng

theStudio Warhol
I love that song and I love your kit! Paers are great.Good luck to you!
Marilyng
#4 Mon September 15, 2008 02:45


terrific papers!
#5 Mon September 15, 2008 05:25

candi1973

SAS-y Opal
absolutely fab papers!!!! thanks so much!!!
My Blog

My Website

Are you a paper-scrapper too?? Come on over to my site! You may want some yummy paper-scrap supplies for your paper and hybrid projects!!

http://i372.photobucket.com/albums/o...love_cd_ir.gif http://i372.photobucket.com/albums/o...linkie2B-1.gif
#6 Mon September 15, 2008 18:59

kimberkatt

theStudio Party Girl
adorable patterns! I really love those dots! thank you & good luck!
Kimberly
#7 Tue September 16, 2008 04:14

babybearjen

SAS-y Scrapper
I love the umbrellas and the umbrella paper. I cast my vote. Hope you win!
#8 Tue September 16, 2008 10:41

jrepper

SAS-y Pebble
Thank you ... such cute umbrellas ... Good Luck
#9 Wed September 17, 2008 01:12


 

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:40 AM.