» Home » Gallery Archives » Challenge Archives » SAS-y Birthday Bash » SAS Next Designer Contest Gallery » Next Designer Contest Week 2


She's 16 - preview1


She's 16 - preview1



Here is my entry for week 2



Do you have a not so little girl... one that has had or is getting ready to have her Sweet 16? going to prom? There are some cute and fancy pieces in the kit to help you scrap them to perfection!



Kits contains:

20 elements

15 papers

1 Quick Page



Here are the download links:

http://www.4shared.com/file/63215713...hes_16_01.html

http://www.4shared.com/file/63215712...hes_16_02.html



<<
LNS_S16_element_preview.jpg
preview29.jpg
>>
jrzgrl189


SAS-y Pebble
See all User Photos

Registered: May 2008
Posts: 32
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Additional Categories: Member Galleries
Date: Tue September 16, 2008
Views: 627
Dimensions: 600 x 600
Keywords: shes 16 preview1




digigal

SAS-y Pebble
How sweet! Thank you
#1 Tue September 16, 2008 08:19

roxined

SAS-y Scrapper
Thank you. I love this!
#2 Tue September 16, 2008 10:04

Mitsybelle

the Studio - Designer
Wonderful work, might just have to snag this for my teenage princess
~ Jeanette ~

#3 Tue September 16, 2008 15:39

Stash Empress

theStudio Artist
Thanks so much -- great for my teenager!
#4 Tue September 16, 2008 16:59

EllenM

theStudio Designer
awesome theme for this round
http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/b...sone150x50.gif http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/b...out_150x50.gifhttp://i206.photobucket.com/albums/b...iedesigner.gif



ScrapsationalScraps

ScrapsationalScrapsTwo
#5 Tue September 16, 2008 17:49

Sooze

SAS-y Gem
This is so pretty...and a great theme! Good luck in the contest!
My Blog



http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/0/4/6...63972879_o.png http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/q...-Blinkie-1.gif

http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/q...aftyScraps.gif http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/q...sm_blinkie.gif
#6 Tue September 16, 2008 19:32

kimberkatt

theStudio Party Girl
This is fantastic! You did a wonderful job on all the elements... love that bobby pin! Very creative theme! Good luck & thank you!
Kimberly
#7 Wed September 17, 2008 07:39

ciocichar

SAS-y Gem
Great kit! Wonderful work - good luck!
#8 Wed September 17, 2008 11:06

nicurn92

SAS-y Scrapper
love it!
#9 Thu September 18, 2008 01:35

makeyesup

theStudio Monet
Great kit, best of luck in the contest.
http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/k...ps11099604.png
#10 Thu September 18, 2008 03:02

allwright1

theStudio Monet
My dd just turned 16 this year... perfect kit for her bday photos!
PM me with your submissions for the SAS Newsletter. If your ideas are published you'll receive a free kit!

I CT for Stone Accents Studio, Kristi W. and Julie C

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/n...-blinkie-3.gif [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a1...C-blinkie4.gif
#11 Sun September 28, 2008 08:41


 

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:43 PM.